Florida(FL) MEGA Millions Number 49 Skip and Hit Patterns

49
Florida(FL) MEGA Millions Number 49 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Friday, December 13th, 2019 03:04 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 49, in Florida(FL) MEGA Millions draws, from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Fri Dec 13, 2019. There were 1506 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1506 draws that have taken place Fri Jun 24, 2005 through Fri Dec 13, 2019, each number should appear 108 times. However, number 49 has appeared 113 times, which was close to average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri Nov 22, 2019 draw, when the winning numbers were 07-12-17-49-53-24.

In the past 1506 draws from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Fri Dec 13, 2019, the longest time period number 49 did not appear was 58 draws. The shortest time period number 49 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 49 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 10 times in the past.
  • 8 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 8 draws and appeared again. This had happened 8 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 8 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 49's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Florida(FL) MEGA Millions Number 49 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Dec 13, 201917-21-29-39-56-22
Skips 6
Fri Nov 22, 201907-12-17-49-53-24
Skips 5
Tue Nov 05, 201902-09-24-49-54-19
Skips 37
Fri Jun 28, 201902-35-49-53-63-01
Skips 31
Tue Mar 12, 201910-12-16-49-57-18
Skips 25
Fri Dec 14, 201805-22-26-43-49-23
Skips 13
Tue Oct 30, 201820-31-39-46-49-23
Skips 4
Tue Oct 16, 201803-45-49-61-69-09
Skips 15
Fri Aug 24, 201801-06-13-18-49-08
Skips 8
Fri Jul 27, 201801-32-40-49-63-20
Skips 7
Tue Jul 03, 201813-35-45-49-68-23
Skips 0
Fri Jun 29, 201802-32-47-49-68-23
Skips 13
Tue May 15, 201821-34-44-49-61-21
Skips 26
Tue Feb 13, 201805-12-15-46-49-01
Skips 4
Tue Jan 30, 201829-41-42-49-57-24
Skips 3
Fri Jan 19, 201803-17-23-49-66-23
Skips 27
Tue Oct 17, 201731-45-49-56-70-11
Skips 23
Fri Jul 28, 201704-06-31-49-52-11
Skips 11
Tue Jun 20, 201702-15-41-49-63-03
Skips 4
Tue Jun 06, 201703-05-16-49-75-05
Skips 16
Tue Apr 11, 201719-34-35-38-49-08
Skips 28
Tue Jan 03, 201714-16-23-49-53-12
Skips 9
Fri Dec 02, 201603-33-35-49-51-01
Skips 0
Tue Nov 29, 201622-33-49-51-59-08
Skips 0
Fri Nov 25, 201644-47-49-69-75-10
Skips 2
Fri Nov 18, 201631-32-49-55-58-15
Skips 7
Tue Oct 25, 201608-09-24-49-67-13
Skips 33
Fri Jul 01, 201620-41-42-45-49-14
Skips 3
Tue Jun 21, 201606-13-21-49-50-10
Skips 6
Tue May 31, 201609-31-34-41-49-08
Skips 18
Tue Mar 29, 201633-38-40-46-49-15
Skips 17
Fri Jan 29, 201620-28-49-51-52-06
Skips 15
Tue Dec 08, 201507-17-37-49-73-15
Skips 24
Tue Sep 15, 201507-20-35-49-56-09
Skips 20
Tue Jul 07, 201506-15-16-28-49-14
Skips 9
Fri Jun 05, 201507-22-27-41-49-10
Skips 2
Fri May 29, 201520-27-38-49-66-02
Skips 26
Fri Feb 27, 201507-49-53-60-64-04
Skips 14
Tue Jan 20, 201531-35-56-59-63-06
Skips 3
Fri Jan 09, 201537-49-50-56-57-08
Skips 8
Tue Dec 09, 201427-45-49-51-52-14
Skips 1
Tue Dec 02, 201413-18-22-49-62-11
Skips 4
Fri Nov 14, 201403-49-61-62-68-15
Skips 36
Tue Jul 08, 201414-25-27-48-49-09
Skips 1
Tue Jul 01, 201409-22-38-47-49-15
Skips 4
Fri Jun 13, 201407-38-46-49-56-01
Skips 1
Fri Jun 06, 201412-29-37-49-72-09
Skips 12
Tue Apr 22, 201402-18-19-49-50-01
Skips 21
Tue Feb 04, 201425-44-49-60-73-9
Skips 10
Fri Dec 27, 20134-15-35-48-49-11
Skips 1
Fri Dec 20, 20133-4-31-49-57-6
Skips 8
Tue Nov 19, 201314-15-29-49-63-2
Skips 0
Fri Nov 15, 201325-44-49-54-63-8
Skips 3
Fri Nov 01, 201332-35-49-62-67-1
Skips 9
Fri Sep 27, 20139-23-27-49-51-38
Skips 37
Fri May 17, 201311-15-35-43-49-41
Skips 1
Fri May 10, 20131-19-20-39-49-28
Skips 2
Tue Apr 30, 201321-30-34-39-49-43
Skips 0
Fri Apr 26, 201317-42-49-54-55-31
Skips 8
Tue Mar 26, 201320-33-46-49-51-46
Skips 8
Fri Feb 22, 20139-13-24-38-49-30
Skips 9
Fri Jan 18, 20138-18-25-42-49-14
Skips 14
Tue Nov 27, 20125-12-26-42-49-24
Skips 19
Tue Sep 18, 20125-9-22-36-49-36
Skips 6
Fri Aug 24, 201225-34-45-46-49-34
Skips 10
Tue Jul 17, 20121-13-21-49-55-17
Skips 16
Fri May 18, 20123-11-22-34-49-1
Skips 29
Fri Feb 03, 20127-19-21-49-53-35
Skips 2
Tue Jan 24, 201210-22-24-36-49-33
Skips 12
Fri Dec 09, 20114-12-29-49-51-44
Skips 0
Tue Dec 06, 20117-21-29-35-49-39
Skips 2
Fri Nov 25, 201122-28-42-49-54-43
Skips 7
Fri Oct 28, 201113-31-49-52-56-41
Skips 14
Tue Sep 06, 20111-36-38-42-49-19
Skips 0
Fri Sep 02, 201125-44-48-49-55-20
Skips 2
Tue Aug 23, 201111-21-44-48-49-23
Skips 11
Tue Jul 12, 20113-9-11-44-49-9
Skips 4
Fri Jun 24, 201110-14-40-49-51-4
Skips 5
Fri Jun 03, 201120-23-41-49-53-31
Skips 35
Fri Jan 28, 201114-33-48-49-50-18
Skips 8
Tue Dec 28, 20106-18-36-40-49-7
Skips 44
Fri Jul 23, 201016-19-39-44-49-26
Skips 48
Tue Feb 02, 20106-7-26-27-49-9
Skips 12
Fri Dec 18, 200910-20-30-44-49-24
Skips 8
Tue Nov 17, 20098-22-27-49-50-28
Skips 0
Fri Nov 13, 200927-43-45-49-54-44
Skips 13
Fri Sep 25, 20097-27-42-49-52-19
Skips 3
Fri Sep 11, 200916-27-48-49-54-2
Skips 5
Fri Aug 21, 20099-38-44-48-49-13
Skips 14
Tue Jun 30, 20097-34-49-54-55-34
Skips 10
Fri May 22, 20093-29-34-42-49-29
Skips 7
Fri Apr 24, 20099-20-21-48-49-7
Skips 58
Tue Sep 30, 20089-30-35-39-49-36
Skips 5
Tue Sep 09, 200822-23-28-49-52-2
Skips 23
Tue Jun 17, 20085-14-25-47-49-36
Skips 5
Tue May 27, 200814-24-32-45-49-17
Skips 14
Fri Apr 04, 20083-5-40-45-49-17
Skips 30
Tue Dec 18, 20073-23-46-48-49-2
Skips 12
Fri Nov 02, 20071-3-34-49-52-19
Skips 12
Tue Sep 18, 200720-24-31-34-49-8
Skips 25
Tue Jun 19, 20075-16-31-49-54-19
Skips 3
Tue Jun 05, 200727-35-38-49-56-15
Skips 21
Tue Mar 20, 20077-21-46-49-55-15
Skips 1
Tue Mar 13, 20077-11-16-38-49-35
Skips 8
Fri Feb 09, 200732-39-46-48-49-41
Skips 3
Fri Jan 26, 200716-17-36-49-54-14
Skips 12
Tue Dec 12, 200620-30-31-35-49-23
Skips 34
Fri Aug 11, 200614-16-38-40-49-29
Skips 2
Tue Aug 01, 200614-29-32-43-49-14
Skips 3
Tue Jul 18, 200612-13-29-49-52-20
Skips 31
Tue Mar 28, 200614-18-35-39-49-14
Skips 0
Fri Mar 24, 20061-2-17-47-49-19
Skips 10
Tue Feb 14, 200627-36-43-49-54-33
Skips 13
Tue Dec 27, 200511-24-27-49-55-23
Skips 0
Fri Dec 23, 200510-37-39-49-54-8
Skips 32
Tue Aug 30, 200519-32-42-49-56-29
 Florida MEGA Millions SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
17
21
29
39
56
MB:
22
Fri Dec 13, 2019 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Florida(FL) MEGA Millions Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Tue Dec 17, 2019
$372.00 Million 
Change: +$32.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.