Florida(FL) Pick 5 Midday Number 9 On Digit 1 Skip and Hit Patterns

9
Digit 1
Florida(FL) Pick 5 Midday Number 9 On Digit 1 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 9 on digit 1, in Florida(FL) Pick 5 Midday draws, from Wed Aug 03, 2016 to Sun May 15, 2022. There were 2108 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 5 Midday winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) Pick 5 Midday is a lottery game which randomly chooses 5 winning numbers from 5 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 2108 from Wed Aug 03, 2016 to Sun May 15, 2022, each number on each digit should appear 211 times theoretically. The number 9 on digit 1 actually appeared 55 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number 9 on digit 1 was on Tue May 03, 2022 (9-6-1-0-3). It has not appeared for 41 draws.

In the past 2108 draws from Wed Aug 03, 2016 to Sun May 15, 2022, the longest time period number 9 on digit 1 did not appear was 229 draws. The shortest time period number 9 on digit 1 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number 9 on digit 1. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Florida(FL) Pick 5 Midday Number 9 On Digit 1 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sun May 15, 20223-6-4-0-8
Skips 41
Tue May 03, 20229-6-1-0-3
Skips 29
Mon Apr 25, 20229-3-2-8-6
Skips 21
Thu Apr 07, 20229-7-7-9-5
Skips 3
Mon Apr 04, 20229-4-8-3-7
Skips 0
Sun Apr 03, 20229-4-1-8-5
Skips 192
Tue Mar 15, 20229-6-5-9-3
Skips 173
Wed Mar 09, 20229-1-9-0-4
Skips 167
Tue Feb 22, 20229-4-7-6-9
Skips 152
Tue Feb 15, 20229-8-4-9-0
Skips 145
Wed Feb 09, 20229-1-1-7-7
Skips 139
Wed Feb 02, 20229-1-3-9-8
Skips 132
Sat Jan 15, 20229-9-2-3-5
Skips 114
Tue Jan 11, 20229-3-1-5-9
Skips 110
Wed Jan 05, 20229-1-8-7-7
Skips 104
Thu Dec 30, 20219-7-2-0-4
Skips 98
Tue Dec 28, 20219-0-2-0-5
Skips 96
Wed Dec 22, 20219-2-9-7-1
Skips 90
Mon Dec 13, 20219-8-6-6-7
Skips 81
Sat Dec 11, 20219-4-6-8-0
Skips 79
Thu Dec 09, 20219-3-5-8-3
Skips 77
Thu Dec 02, 20219-8-8-9-1
Skips 70
Fri Nov 05, 20219-6-3-3-1
Skips 43
Thu Oct 28, 20219-0-9-2-3
Skips 35
Tue Oct 26, 20219-4-1-3-4
Skips 33
Tue Oct 05, 20219-8-0-4-7
Skips 12
Sun Oct 03, 20219-2-2-6-8
Skips 10
Sun Sep 26, 20219-2-5-2-3
Skips 3
Thu Sep 23, 20219-2-4-7-6
Skips 0
Wed Sep 22, 20219-4-6-4-6
Skips 25
Fri Sep 17, 20219-2-8-9-7
Skips 20
Mon Sep 13, 20219-4-5-8-7
Skips 16
Tue Aug 31, 20219-5-7-5-0
Skips 3
Sat Aug 28, 20219-3-8-3-8
Skips 0
Fri Aug 27, 20219-3-5-9-1
Skips 229
Mon Aug 23, 20219-6-7-3-9
Skips 225
Thu Jul 22, 20219-4-7-9-5
Skips 193
Sun Jul 18, 20219-1-6-2-9
Skips 189
Thu Jul 15, 20219-9-2-3-7
Skips 186
Fri Jul 09, 20219-3-5-3-2
Skips 180
Thu Jun 17, 20219-6-6-5-0
Skips 158
Sun Jun 13, 20219-1-9-5-8
Skips 154
Mon Jun 07, 20219-3-4-6-9
Skips 148
Mon May 31, 20219-5-4-9-2
Skips 141
Fri May 28, 20219-0-4-6-5
Skips 138
Tue Apr 27, 20219-9-2-1-0
Skips 107
Sun Apr 18, 20219-1-6-4-7
Skips 98
Tue Feb 23, 20219-1-2-5-9
Skips 44
Sun Feb 21, 20219-4-2-4-3
Skips 42
Tue Feb 16, 20219-1-5-6-3
Skips 37
Thu Feb 11, 20219-8-0-5-1
Skips 32
Wed Feb 03, 20219-4-3-3-7
Skips 24
Sat Jan 23, 20219-9-0-1-7
Skips 13
Sun Jan 10, 20219-7-6-6-7
Skips 0
Sat Jan 09, 20219-8-0-3-2
Skips 40
Fri Jan 01, 20219-9-2-4-1
Skips 32
 Florida Pick 5 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
 Midday  Evening
3
6
4
0
8
6
3
3
6
8
Sun May 15, 2022 Sun May 15, 2022
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Florida(FL) Pick 5 Evening Latest Drawing Results
Pick 5 Midday
Next Draw: Mon May 16, 2022
Pick 5 Evening
Next Draw: Mon May 16, 2022








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.