Florida(FL) Cash4Life Number 32 Skip and Hit Patterns

32
Florida(FL) Cash4Life Number 32 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 32, in Florida(FL) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Thu May 19, 2022. There were 1575 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1575 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Thu May 19, 2022, each number should appear 132 times. However, number 32 has appeared 36 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sun May 15, 2022 draw, when the winning numbers were 12-18-22-32-47-03.

In the past 1575 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Thu May 19, 2022, the longest time period number 32 did not appear was 56 draws. The shortest time period number 32 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 32's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Florida(FL) Cash4Life Number 32 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu May 19, 202241-47-51-58-60-03
Skips 4
Sun May 15, 202212-18-22-32-47-03
Skips 56
Sat Mar 19, 202204-24-29-32-50-01
Skips 16
Thu Mar 03, 202210-28-31-32-58-04
Skips 4
Sun Feb 27, 202232-36-41-58-60-04
Skips 18
Wed Feb 09, 202209-12-24-32-40-03
Skips 31
Sun Jan 09, 202220-32-33-42-52-04
Skips 16
Fri Dec 24, 202112-15-32-58-60-02
Skips 5
Sun Dec 19, 202107-32-34-42-51-03
Skips 14
Sun Dec 05, 202114-20-31-32-34-01
Skips 23
Fri Nov 12, 202105-08-32-34-57-01
Skips 20
Sat Oct 23, 202108-24-32-34-46-03
Skips 4
Tue Oct 19, 202109-32-34-35-52-02
Skips 20
Wed Sep 29, 202117-20-22-32-56-03
Skips 28
Wed Sep 01, 202132-37-40-41-43-01
Skips 0
Tue Aug 31, 202105-08-13-15-32-03
Skips 3
Sat Aug 28, 202101-18-28-32-36-03
Skips 12
Mon Aug 16, 202112-13-32-36-53-02
Skips 7
Mon Aug 09, 202103-06-29-32-35-01
Skips 14
Mon Jul 26, 202109-16-25-27-32-01
Skips 25
Thu Jul 01, 202105-32-45-46-54-03
Skips 15
Wed Jun 16, 202110-32-41-42-51-01
Skips 35
Wed May 12, 202132-40-41-54-56-02
Skips 12
Fri Apr 30, 202109-10-32-52-60-01
Skips 9
Wed Apr 21, 202112-14-22-23-32-01
Skips 19
Fri Apr 02, 202110-31-32-41-60-01
Skips 20
Sat Mar 13, 202124-25-32-40-48-01
Skips 7
Sat Mar 06, 202102-07-21-32-37-01
Skips 8
Fri Feb 26, 202112-16-32-36-51-04
Skips 7
Thu Feb 18, 202120-27-32-41-55-02
Skips 2
Tue Feb 16, 202111-21-32-33-54-01
Skips 5
Thu Feb 11, 202108-09-24-32-36-02
Skips 17
Mon Jan 25, 202124-32-35-43-55-04
Skips 9
Sat Jan 16, 202115-23-26-32-57-04
Skips 2
Thu Jan 14, 202101-10-17-32-39-01
Skips 2
Tue Jan 12, 202128-32-40-41-44-02
Skips 5
Thu Jan 07, 202132-36-47-55-57-03
Skips 14
 Florida Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
41
47
51
58
60
CB:
03
Thu May 19, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Florida(FL) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Fri May 20, 2022
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.