Florida(FL) Cash4Life Number 59 Skip and Hit Patterns

59
Florida(FL) Cash4Life Number 59 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Tuesday, February 18th, 2020 01:15 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 59, in Florida(FL) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Tue Feb 18, 2020. There were 759 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 759 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Tue Feb 18, 2020, each number should appear 64 times. However, number 59 has appeared 55 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri Feb 14, 2020 draw, when the winning numbers were 20-42-46-57-59-01.

In the past 759 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Tue Feb 18, 2020, the longest time period number 59 did not appear was 47 draws. The shortest time period number 59 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 59 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 6 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 6 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 6 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 59's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Florida(FL) Cash4Life Number 59 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Tue Feb 18, 202003-13-16-34-45-02
Skips 4
Fri Feb 14, 202020-42-46-57-59-01
Skips 11
Mon Feb 03, 202008-30-37-58-59-01
Skips 27
Tue Jan 07, 202011-13-28-58-59-02
Skips 2
Sun Jan 05, 202041-43-45-59-60-04
Skips 10
Thu Dec 26, 201902-11-29-44-59-02
Skips 5
Sat Dec 21, 201905-15-24-30-59-03
Skips 2
Thu Dec 19, 201906-15-35-44-59-03
Skips 31
Mon Nov 18, 201925-34-35-46-59-04
Skips 41
Tue Oct 08, 201913-56-57-58-59-01
Skips 16
Sun Sep 22, 201917-22-23-30-59-04
Skips 22
Sat Aug 31, 201901-26-41-45-59-03
Skips 24
Wed Aug 07, 201904-13-44-50-59-01
Skips 18
Sat Jul 20, 201904-24-39-58-59-04
Skips 0
Fri Jul 19, 201911-22-34-51-59-04
Skips 2
Wed Jul 17, 201909-18-35-59-60-03
Skips 4
Sat Jul 13, 201902-05-16-30-59-03
Skips 0
Fri Jul 12, 201907-31-38-51-59-01
Skips 15
Mon Jun 17, 201931-36-45-46-59-04
Skips 4
Mon Jun 03, 201917-25-45-53-59-02
Skips 0
Thu Feb 14, 201907-10-21-33-48-02
Skips 11
Mon Jan 07, 201920-27-34-57-59-02
Skips 33
Mon Oct 29, 201807-23-25-35-38-04
Skips 13
Thu Sep 13, 201821-26-42-51-59-01
Skips 20
Mon Jul 02, 201804-13-24-53-59-01
Skips 3
Mon Jun 18, 201804-27-28-40-59-02
Skips 12
Thu May 03, 201802-07-11-30-59-03
Skips 1
Thu Apr 26, 201807-32-33-36-59-03
Skips 5
Thu Apr 05, 201803-10-21-24-59-01
Skips 5
Thu Mar 15, 201811-12-31-49-59-01
Skips 4
Mon Feb 26, 201829-31-40-45-59-03
Skips 24
Thu Nov 30, 201702-05-18-23-59-01
Skips 1
Thu Nov 23, 201704-33-56-58-59-04
Skips 0
Mon Nov 20, 201703-04-22-38-59-03
Skips 22
Thu Aug 31, 201730-34-36-56-59-01
Skips 10
Mon Jul 24, 201707-20-21-41-59-01
Skips 2
Thu Jul 13, 201706-17-32-45-59-03
Skips 30
Mon Mar 27, 201732-42-58-59-60-04
Skips 13
Mon Feb 06, 201706-24-48-54-59-02
Skips 2
Thu Jan 26, 201701-14-25-40-59-02
Skips 23
Thu Nov 03, 201605-10-29-37-59-04
Skips 11
Thu Sep 22, 201601-03-24-42-59-01
Skips 1
Thu Sep 15, 201611-20-54-59-60-02
Skips 5
Thu Aug 25, 201610-17-24-47-59-02
Skips 19
Thu Jun 16, 201603-17-22-57-59-02
Skips 36
Mon Feb 08, 201613-23-48-57-59-02
Skips 2
Thu Jan 28, 201604-05-15-25-59-02
Skips 17
Thu Nov 26, 201513-23-43-47-59-03
Skips 0
Mon Nov 23, 201504-21-42-43-59-04
Skips 43
Mon Jun 22, 201505-26-27-51-59-02
Skips 0
Thu Jun 18, 201501-02-14-29-59-03
Skips 6
Mon May 25, 201515-40-48-59-60-01
Skips 47
Mon Dec 08, 201404-11-14-46-59-04
Skips 4
Thu Nov 20, 201402-40-46-59-60-02
Skips 8
Mon Oct 20, 201408-16-43-52-59-03
Skips 10
Thu Sep 11, 201412-44-56-58-59-02
Skips 4
Mon Aug 25, 201406-08-34-40-59-04
Skips 12
Thu Jul 10, 201411-12-31-54-59-03
Skips 6
Mon Jun 16, 201409-36-44-53-59-03
 Florida Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
03
13
16
34
45
CB:
02
Tue Feb 18, 2020 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Florida(FL) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Feb 19, 2020
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.