Florida(FL) Cash4Life Number 9 Skip and Hit Patterns

9
Florida(FL) Cash4Life Number 9 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 9, in Florida(FL) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Thu May 19, 2022. There were 1575 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1575 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Thu May 19, 2022, each number should appear 132 times. However, number 9 has appeared 51 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri Apr 29, 2022 draw, when the winning numbers were 06-09-41-45-47-04.

In the past 1575 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Thu May 19, 2022, the longest time period number 9 did not appear was 46 draws. The shortest time period number 9 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 9 :

  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 9 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 5 times in the past.
  • 9 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 9 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 9's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Florida(FL) Cash4Life Number 9 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu May 19, 202241-47-51-58-60-03
Skips 20
Fri Apr 29, 202206-09-41-45-47-04
Skips 4
Mon Apr 25, 202201-08-09-12-14-04
Skips 38
Thu Mar 17, 202205-09-14-34-58-03
Skips 3
Mon Mar 14, 202209-19-27-45-55-04
Skips 4
Thu Mar 10, 202209-13-43-53-55-02
Skips 21
Thu Feb 17, 202209-11-14-21-35-02
Skips 8
Wed Feb 09, 202209-12-24-32-40-03
Skips 46
Sat Dec 25, 202108-09-16-33-38-01
Skips 26
Mon Nov 29, 202109-35-48-53-58-02
Skips 0
Sun Nov 28, 202102-09-18-35-41-02
Skips 8
Sat Nov 20, 202109-16-23-31-58-01
Skips 4
Tue Nov 16, 202109-10-35-44-58-03
Skips 9
Sun Nov 07, 202109-11-27-45-58-04
Skips 10
Thu Oct 28, 202106-08-09-10-42-01
Skips 4
Sun Oct 24, 202109-13-30-36-40-04
Skips 5
Tue Oct 19, 202109-32-34-35-52-02
Skips 7
Tue Oct 12, 202109-20-22-53-57-01
Skips 3
Sat Oct 09, 202109-12-28-48-57-01
Skips 13
Sun Sep 26, 202108-09-16-33-37-04
Skips 16
Fri Sep 10, 202109-12-15-28-58-01
Skips 11
Mon Aug 30, 202105-09-24-54-58-03
Skips 13
Tue Aug 17, 202109-14-15-36-54-04
Skips 2
Sun Aug 15, 202106-09-16-47-54-04
Skips 3
Thu Aug 12, 202109-10-15-28-46-03
Skips 2
Tue Aug 10, 202101-04-09-21-51-03
Skips 4
Fri Aug 06, 202104-09-20-33-43-02
Skips 11
Mon Jul 26, 202109-16-25-27-32-01
Skips 9
Sat Jul 17, 202108-09-25-35-52-01
Skips 0
Fri Jul 16, 202103-09-14-41-46-01
Skips 14
Fri Jul 02, 202101-09-12-13-20-01
Skips 3
Tue Jun 29, 202101-09-15-30-41-04
Skips 4
Fri Jun 25, 202109-28-44-46-53-03
Skips 6
Sat Jun 19, 202109-12-13-39-54-01
Skips 11
Tue Jun 08, 202104-07-09-10-41-04
Skips 9
Sun May 30, 202109-12-34-40-43-02
Skips 17
Thu May 13, 202109-33-37-47-55-03
Skips 5
Sat May 08, 202101-09-20-49-56-04
Skips 2
Thu May 06, 202106-09-16-20-25-04
Skips 6
Fri Apr 30, 202109-10-32-52-60-01
Skips 17
Tue Apr 13, 202109-30-35-38-59-02
Skips 4
Fri Apr 09, 202104-09-35-40-57-01
Skips 0
Thu Apr 08, 202109-16-42-54-58-02
Skips 17
Mon Mar 22, 202109-26-31-47-58-02
Skips 4
Thu Mar 18, 202109-21-22-37-59-01
Skips 4
Sun Mar 14, 202105-09-16-53-57-01
Skips 3
Thu Mar 11, 202109-19-26-27-57-02
Skips 18
Sun Feb 21, 202106-09-44-51-54-02
Skips 9
Thu Feb 11, 202108-09-24-32-36-02
Skips 13
Fri Jan 29, 202108-09-19-22-23-04
Skips 21
Fri Jan 08, 202103-09-22-44-47-02
Skips 7
Fri Jan 01, 202109-17-23-37-47-01
Skips 28
 Florida Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
41
47
51
58
60
CB:
03
Thu May 19, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Florida(FL) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Fri May 20, 2022
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.