Florida(FL) Lotto Number 1 Skip and Hit Patterns

1
Florida(FL) Lotto Number 1 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 1, in Florida(FL) Lotto draws, from Wed Oct 27, 1999 to Wed Sep 23, 2020. There were 2184 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) Lotto is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 53 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2184 draws that have taken place Wed Oct 27, 1999 through Wed Sep 23, 2020, each number should appear 248 times. However, number 1 has appeared 260 times, which was close to average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat May 30, 2020 draw, when the winning numbers were 01-12-18-23-24-45.

In the past 2184 draws from Wed Oct 27, 1999 to Wed Sep 23, 2020, the longest time period number 1 did not appear was 39 draws. The shortest time period number 1 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of 1 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 33 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 26 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 25 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 1's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Florida(FL) Lotto Number 1 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Sep 23, 202002-16-23-24-34-52
Skips 33
Sat May 30, 202001-12-18-23-24-45
Skips 15
Wed Apr 08, 202001-12-33-37-40-51
Skips 2
Wed Apr 01, 202001-05-09-23-24-47
Skips 7
Sat Mar 07, 202001-02-13-31-33-53
Skips 0
Wed Mar 04, 202001-13-27-33-41-51
Skips 6
Wed Feb 12, 202001-05-09-10-12-32
Skips 15
Sat Dec 21, 201901-05-14-32-40-46
Skips 2
Sat Dec 14, 201901-14-19-39-44-45
Skips 2
Sat Dec 07, 201901-02-10-17-26-30
Skips 29
Wed Aug 28, 201901-13-18-38-42-53
Skips 12
Wed Jul 17, 201901-13-19-24-39-44
Skips 2
Wed Jul 10, 201901-02-09-25-28-33
Skips 18
Wed May 08, 201901-11-12-24-31-33
Skips 0
Sat May 04, 201901-04-14-33-36-43
Skips 2
Sat Apr 27, 201901-17-27-36-42-51
Skips 12
Sat Feb 16, 201902-12-16-29-43-52
Skips 15
Wed Dec 26, 201801-14-17-21-40-43
Skips 3
Sat Dec 15, 201801-10-16-31-36-39
Skips 3
Wed Dec 05, 201801-05-20-24-28-52
Skips 11
Sat Oct 27, 201801-07-09-22-26-30
Skips 18
Sat Aug 25, 201801-03-19-22-33-37
Skips 12
Sat Jul 14, 201801-19-34-48-49-52
Skips 0
Wed Jul 11, 201801-19-29-43-49-52
Skips 16
Wed May 16, 201801-11-17-42-45-49
Skips 8
Wed Apr 18, 201801-04-13-27-35-45
Skips 4
Wed Apr 04, 201801-05-11-12-25-48
Skips 8
Wed Mar 07, 201801-06-41-49-50-51
Skips 0
Sat Mar 03, 201801-16-18-32-40-48
Skips 0
Wed Feb 28, 201801-07-09-10-21-48
Skips 4
Wed Feb 14, 201801-02-14-26-32-38
Skips 8
Wed Jan 17, 201801-15-16-24-33-52
Skips 0
Sat Jan 13, 201801-08-22-24-27-50
Skips 4
Sat Dec 30, 201701-05-09-25-52-53
Skips 5
Wed Dec 13, 201701-07-13-16-23-28
Skips 4
Wed Nov 29, 201701-18-19-25-31-50
Skips 0
Sat Nov 25, 201701-11-18-36-37-39
Skips 11
Wed Oct 18, 201701-03-15-24-47-52
Skips 5
Sat Sep 30, 201701-05-08-43-45-51
Skips 2
Sat Sep 23, 201701-04-10-13-39-51
Skips 0
Wed Sep 20, 201701-07-36-40-42-53
Skips 3
Sat Sep 09, 201701-12-17-26-35-45
Skips 3
Wed Aug 30, 201701-06-16-20-31-43
Skips 0
Sat Aug 26, 201701-02-25-29-40-44
Skips 8
Sat Jul 29, 201701-03-14-22-26-44
Skips 5
Wed Jul 12, 201701-06-08-09-11-22
Skips 0
Sat Jul 08, 201701-15-22-35-38-46
Skips 13
Wed May 24, 201701-06-19-34-43-50
Skips 6
Wed May 03, 201701-06-11-32-41-43
Skips 10
Wed Mar 29, 201701-08-21-23-31-36
Skips 5
Sat Mar 11, 201701-23-29-31-38-53
Skips 8
Sat Feb 11, 201701-02-03-04-37-47
Skips 4
Sat Jan 28, 201701-05-09-37-38-53
Skips 0
Wed Jan 25, 201701-06-07-08-43-50
Skips 14
Wed Dec 07, 201601-13-20-26-29-31
Skips 0
Sat Dec 03, 201601-09-12-30-34-35
Skips 14
Sat Oct 15, 201601-08-13-31-34-48
Skips 5
Wed Sep 28, 201601-05-15-16-41-51
Skips 10
Wed Aug 24, 201601-04-16-22-47-52
Skips 5
Sat Aug 06, 201601-22-27-40-42-53
Skips 7
Wed Jul 13, 201601-13-14-28-36-40
Skips 4
Wed Jun 29, 201601-05-24-35-42-53
Skips 4
Wed Jun 15, 201601-20-25-28-41-47
Skips 10
Wed May 11, 201601-04-25-26-34-53
Skips 3
Sat Apr 30, 201601-02-12-22-41-46
Skips 11
Wed Mar 23, 201601-12-16-23-33-36
Skips 2
Wed Mar 16, 201601-05-07-12-34-53
Skips 3
Sat Mar 05, 201601-19-32-33-38-48
Skips 2
Sat Feb 27, 201601-12-25-43-44-51
Skips 9
Wed Jan 27, 201601-10-22-24-29-48
Skips 9
Sat Dec 26, 201501-11-18-20-27-40
Skips 7
Wed Dec 02, 201501-16-19-22-48-52
Skips 0
Sat Nov 28, 201501-02-04-32-33-42
Skips 5
Wed Nov 11, 201501-04-22-39-51-52
Skips 3
Sat Oct 31, 201501-05-07-18-19-53
Skips 12
Sat Sep 19, 201501-08-10-28-30-32
Skips 10
Sat Aug 15, 201501-23-24-35-39-49
Skips 3
Wed Aug 05, 201501-22-25-27-48-52
Skips 39
Sat Mar 21, 201501-22-25-31-39-48
Skips 8
Sat Feb 21, 201501-06-11-12-25-52
Skips 18
Sat Dec 20, 201401-13-18-29-39-46
Skips 3
Wed Dec 10, 201401-04-28-31-40-41
Skips 2
Wed Dec 03, 201401-07-11-19-27-52
Skips 11
Sat Oct 25, 201401-05-19-31-49-50
Skips 2
Sat Oct 18, 201401-21-25-27-29-40
Skips 24
Sat Jul 26, 201401-04-06-09-33-51
Skips 6
Sat Jul 05, 201401-39-41-43-46-49
Skips 30
Sat May 10, 201401-02-10-35-42-44
Sat Mar 22, 20141-8-10-16-52-53
Skips 4
Wed Mar 05, 20141-7-26-40-42-46
Skips 4
Sat Feb 15, 20141-3-5-10-38-49
Skips 7
Sat Jan 18, 20141-8-11-19-46-53
Skips 4
Wed Jan 01, 20141-8-15-19-32-48
Skips 0
Sat Dec 28, 20131-6-11-14-15-29
Skips 1
Sat Dec 21, 20131-8-12-24-45-53
Skips 7
Sat Nov 23, 20131-21-36-40-44-45
Skips 13
Sat Oct 05, 20131-12-22-44-46-52
Skips 2
Wed Sep 25, 20131-2-25-43-48-53
Skips 19
Wed Jul 17, 20131-3-4-12-15-38
Skips 2
Sat Jul 06, 20131-7-35-39-43-47
Skips 1
Sat Jun 29, 20131-3-5-14-28-32
Skips 9
Sat May 25, 20131-21-26-30-46-48
Skips 1
Sat May 18, 20131-11-19-33-37-49
Skips 8
Wed Apr 17, 20131-5-8-39-52-53
Skips 8
Sat Mar 16, 20131-6-24-27-33-53
Skips 1
Sat Mar 09, 20131-7-10-12-33-51
Skips 3
Sat Feb 23, 20131-2-3-9-23-53
Skips 5
Sat Feb 02, 20131-2-31-40-46-52
Skips 10
Wed Dec 26, 20121-6-22-24-32-48
Skips 16
Sat Oct 27, 20121-2-29-30-31-35
Skips 8
Wed Sep 26, 20121-3-16-19-25-38
Skips 7
Wed Aug 29, 20121-28-36-39-44-47
Skips 0
Sat Aug 25, 20121-18-23-27-33-36
Skips 10
Wed Jul 18, 20121-3-7-23-33-44
Skips 9
Wed Jun 13, 20121-2-21-42-45-49
Skips 9
Wed May 09, 20121-6-14-17-21-34
Skips 4
Sat Apr 21, 20121-15-22-27-31-43
Skips 0
Wed Apr 18, 20121-5-12-19-32-44
Skips 0
Sat Apr 14, 20121-3-22-28-36-40
Skips 3
Sat Mar 31, 20121-15-17-23-31-33
Skips 1
Sat Mar 24, 20121-12-25-33-35-42
Skips 2
Wed Mar 14, 20121-10-17-19-22-31
Skips 4
Sat Feb 25, 20121-2-6-14-19-31
Skips 3
Sat Feb 11, 20121-8-11-20-47-52
Skips 16
Wed Dec 14, 20111-3-4-9-33-38
Skips 10
Sat Nov 05, 20111-4-5-37-38-51
Skips 4
Wed Oct 19, 20111-7-17-32-33-34
Skips 8
Sat Sep 17, 20111-3-4-12-15-33
Skips 1
Sat Sep 10, 20111-11-25-26-45-50
Skips 1
Sat Sep 03, 20111-23-24-31-32-52
Skips 4
Wed Aug 17, 20111-8-15-44-46-47
Skips 23
Wed May 25, 20111-5-13-24-28-52
Skips 3
Wed May 11, 20111-5-8-29-30-46
Skips 6
Sat Apr 16, 20111-12-21-33-34-40
Skips 0
Wed Apr 13, 20111-8-15-32-40-43
Skips 7
Wed Mar 16, 20111-2-5-41-49-50
Skips 8
Sat Feb 12, 20111-13-18-24-40-53
Skips 32
Wed Oct 20, 20101-4-6-37-38-51
Skips 1
Wed Oct 13, 20101-2-32-35-38-47
Skips 31
Wed Jun 23, 20101-7-19-22-26-29
Skips 13
Sat May 08, 20101-15-18-21-22-51
Skips 1
Sat May 01, 20101-10-22-26-29-32
Skips 9
Sat Mar 27, 20101-4-9-16-46-52
Skips 16
Wed Jan 27, 20101-23-29-39-40-45
Skips 2
Sat Jan 16, 20101-4-25-27-48-49
Skips 12
Wed Dec 02, 20091-11-35-37-38-47
Skips 3
Wed Nov 18, 20091-3-4-8-13-43
Skips 34
Sat Jul 18, 20091-25-27-28-39-48
Skips 0
Wed Jul 15, 20091-4-24-37-44-46
Skips 21
Sat May 23, 200922-25-26-38-41-49
Skips 7
Wed Apr 29, 20091-3-9-11-22-26
Skips 15
Wed Mar 04, 20091-5-8-36-37-44
Skips 8
Sat Jan 31, 20091-17-20-31-32-37
Skips 8
Wed Dec 31, 20081-9-10-21-33-35
Skips 11
Wed Nov 19, 20081-6-10-38-46-49
Skips 12
Sat Oct 04, 20081-2-6-24-26-51
Skips 15
Sat Aug 09, 20081-6-9-12-38-49
Skips 6
Wed Jul 16, 20081-10-20-23-41-51
Skips 10
Sat Jun 07, 20081-24-25-26-42-45
Skips 2
Wed May 28, 20081-14-17-32-40-46
Skips 6
Sat May 03, 20081-13-23-26-41-47
Skips 4
Wed Apr 16, 20081-33-34-40-41-53
Skips 3
Wed Apr 02, 20081-4-11-24-42-53
Skips 2
Sat Mar 22, 20081-7-8-11-13-51
Skips 11
Sat Feb 09, 20081-10-24-27-44-47
Skips 1
Sat Feb 02, 20081-17-37-40-41-45
Skips 3
Sat Jan 19, 20081-12-19-35-37-48
Skips 2
Wed Jan 09, 20081-21-27-31-34-52
Skips 30
Sat Sep 22, 20071-5-10-21-27-38
Skips 6
Wed Aug 29, 20071-2-15-16-42-44
Skips 7
Wed Aug 01, 20071-12-14-27-38-42
Skips 1
Wed Jul 25, 20071-20-37-42-44-45
Skips 23
Wed May 02, 20071-6-13-21-22-39
Skips 0
Sat Apr 28, 20071-8-22-46-47-50
Skips 2
Wed Apr 18, 20071-5-20-23-31-38
Skips 5
Wed Mar 28, 20071-15-24-38-39-50
Skips 6
Sat Mar 03, 20071-3-13-25-31-39
Skips 21
Sat Dec 16, 20061-6-32-38-41-53
Skips 1
Sat Dec 09, 20061-18-25-33-39-43
Skips 10
Wed Nov 01, 20061-24-28-34-49-51
Skips 16
Sat Sep 02, 20061-5-18-22-27-50
Skips 10
Wed Jul 26, 20061-6-17-30-42-49
Skips 5
Wed Jul 05, 20061-7-8-11-14-52
Skips 8
Sat Jun 03, 20061-12-23-26-37-46
Skips 5
Sat May 13, 20061-5-12-27-33-52
Skips 4
Wed Apr 26, 20061-28-30-39-49-50
Skips 9
Wed Mar 22, 20061-9-28-36-44-48
Skips 20
Sat Jan 07, 20061-3-6-11-14-50
Skips 1
Sat Dec 31, 20051-8-12-19-38-53
Skips 0
Wed Dec 28, 20051-22-26-29-31-39
Skips 0
Sat Dec 24, 20051-22-26-40-48-50
Skips 11
Sat Nov 12, 20051-8-32-34-49-52
Skips 0
Wed Nov 09, 20051-3-6-18-44-49
Skips 17
Wed Sep 07, 20051-15-21-40-46-49
Skips 12
Sat Jul 23, 20051-8-15-36-37-44
Skips 0
Wed Jul 20, 20051-6-9-16-22-43
Skips 0
Sat Jul 16, 20051-20-33-35-37-48
Skips 2
Wed Jul 06, 20051-11-18-24-25-47
Skips 0
Sat Jul 02, 20051-15-22-30-48-51
Skips 0
Wed Jun 29, 20051-3-6-11-27-44
Skips 2
Sat Jun 18, 20051-5-18-20-22-47
Skips 16
Wed Apr 20, 20051-7-25-30-41-46
Skips 5
Wed Mar 30, 20051-19-37-38-46-53
Skips 8
Sat Feb 26, 20051-20-27-32-38-51
Skips 8
Wed Jan 26, 20051-10-12-22-32-35
Skips 3
Wed Jan 12, 20051-2-6-13-15-42
Skips 5
Wed Dec 22, 20041-2-16-29-35-36
Skips 0
Sat Dec 18, 20041-26-35-38-46-52
Skips 10
Wed Nov 10, 20041-16-34-35-41-47
Skips 11
Wed Sep 29, 20041-7-22-26-35-50
Skips 3
Wed Sep 15, 20041-17-22-29-34-40
Skips 2
Sat Sep 04, 20041-6-8-11-12-37
Skips 8
Wed Aug 04, 20041-16-17-26-28-40
Skips 30
Sat Apr 17, 20041-13-22-36-42-47
Skips 19
Sat Feb 07, 20041-11-28-39-42-49
Skips 12
Wed Dec 24, 20031-20-21-23-26-36
Skips 2
Sat Dec 13, 20031-4-8-12-45-48
Skips 2
Wed Dec 03, 20031-5-12-20-33-46
Skips 15
Wed Oct 08, 20031-4-6-16-32-39
Skips 3
Wed Sep 24, 20031-4-6-34-35-39
Skips 11
Wed Aug 13, 20031-7-12-39-40-46
Skips 0
Sat Aug 09, 20031-10-24-28-29-32
Skips 9
Sat Jul 05, 20031-3-28-38-40-43
Skips 31
Sat Mar 15, 20031-11-22-30-47-53
Skips 7
Sat Feb 15, 20031-3-30-35-48-49
Skips 4
Wed Jan 29, 20031-5-16-24-51-53
Skips 5
Wed Jan 08, 20031-27-29-31-51-52
Skips 8
Sat Dec 07, 20021-3-7-32-34-49
Skips 3
Sat Nov 23, 20021-22-23-34-36-39
Skips 1
Sat Nov 16, 20021-2-9-15-23-40
Skips 3
Sat Nov 02, 20021-7-11-29-37-40
Skips 31
Sat Jul 13, 20021-5-10-16-19-20
Skips 3
Sat Jun 29, 20021-2-15-17-36-47
Skips 8
Wed May 29, 20021-6-20-24-37-50
Skips 11
Wed Apr 17, 20021-31-33-42-43-50
Skips 3
Wed Apr 03, 20021-9-26-28-30-38
Skips 0
Sat Mar 30, 20021-3-5-38-45-49
Skips 8
Wed Feb 27, 20021-10-17-18-26-39
Skips 5
Wed Feb 06, 20021-12-28-39-43-47
Skips 10
Sat Dec 29, 20011-4-23-27-30-43
Skips 6
Wed Dec 05, 20011-17-20-47-50-51
Skips 2
Sat Nov 24, 20011-3-8-15-22-26
Skips 0
Wed Nov 21, 20011-19-27-36-43-47
Skips 6
Sat Oct 27, 20011-15-27-36-40-42
Skips 0
Wed Oct 24, 20011-3-5-24-33-45
Skips 8
Sat Sep 22, 20011-17-23-39-44-53
Skips 7
Sat Aug 25, 20011-9-37-42-44-46
Skips 1
Sat Aug 18, 20011-4-17-32-52-53
Skips 15
Sat Jun 23, 20011-7-12-16-18-32
Skips 7
Sat May 26, 20011-18-26-27-41-47
Skips 12
Wed Apr 11, 20011-9-16-38-42-44
Skips 2
Sat Mar 31, 20011-12-13-14-30-49
Skips 1
Sat Mar 24, 20011-8-17-20-29-36
Skips 2
Wed Mar 14, 20011-14-32-36-37-48
Skips 14
Sat Jan 20, 20011-10-16-23-32-43
Skips 34
Wed Sep 20, 20001-5-21-33-43-48
Skips 7
Wed Aug 23, 20001-2-9-38-44-47
Skips 19
Wed Jun 14, 20001-4-20-35-37-38
Skips 18
Sat Apr 08, 20001-7-15-22-32-43
Skips 5
Sat Mar 18, 20001-7-14-15-45-49
Skips 0
Wed Mar 15, 20001-5-24-29-39-50
Skips 7
Wed Feb 16, 20001-23-26-35-38-45
Skips 3
Wed Feb 02, 20001-12-24-34-38-44
Skips 3
Wed Jan 19, 20001-2-3-17-28-39
Skips 22
Sat Oct 30, 19991-10-18-27-29-36
 Florida Lotto SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
02
16
23
24
34
52
Wed Sep 23, 2020 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Florida(FL) Lotto Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Sep 26, 2020
$4.50 Million 
Change: +$500,000








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.