Florida(FL) Lotto Number 46 Skip and Hit Patterns

46
Florida(FL) Lotto Number 46 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 46, in Florida(FL) Lotto draws, from Wed Oct 27, 1999 to Wed Sep 23, 2020. There were 2184 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) Lotto is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 53 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2184 draws that have taken place Wed Oct 27, 1999 through Wed Sep 23, 2020, each number should appear 248 times. However, number 46 has appeared 240 times, which was close to average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Sep 02, 2020 draw, when the winning numbers were 19-30-41-46-48-49.

In the past 2184 draws from Wed Oct 27, 1999 to Wed Sep 23, 2020, the longest time period number 46 did not appear was 56 draws. The shortest time period number 46 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of 46 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 29 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 22 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 19 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 46's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Florida(FL) Lotto Number 46 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Sep 23, 202002-16-23-24-34-52
Skips 6
Wed Sep 02, 202019-30-41-46-48-49
Skips 21
Sat Jun 20, 202019-43-45-46-48-50
Skips 15
Wed Apr 29, 202007-16-25-33-43-46
Skips 11
Sat Mar 21, 202035-37-39-46-48-52
Skips 3
Wed Mar 11, 202003-07-40-42-46-51
Skips 13
Sat Jan 25, 202003-18-24-46-51-53
Skips 2
Sat Jan 18, 202002-10-29-34-46-51
Skips 0
Wed Jan 15, 202002-26-27-29-46-51
Skips 7
Sat Dec 21, 201901-05-14-32-40-46
Skips 9
Wed Nov 20, 201906-28-45-46-50-51
Skips 0
Sat Nov 16, 201916-33-38-42-46-51
Skips 0
Wed Nov 13, 201911-14-21-46-49-51
Skips 8
Wed Oct 16, 201910-25-27-41-46-48
Skips 0
Sat Oct 12, 201909-25-34-37-40-46
Skips 4
Sat Sep 28, 201911-27-46-49-50-51
Skips 7
Wed Sep 04, 201904-15-25-35-46-50
Skips 10
Wed Jul 31, 201902-04-25-28-38-46
Skips 12
Wed Jun 19, 201903-07-37-46-51-53
Skips 22
Wed Apr 03, 201909-18-22-37-44-46
Skips 10
Sat Feb 16, 201902-12-16-29-43-52
Skips 8
Sat Jan 19, 201906-08-19-21-39-46
Skips 2
Sat Jan 12, 201908-09-15-42-46-48
Skips 3
Wed Jan 02, 201906-13-30-34-46-48
Skips 9
Sat Dec 01, 201821-30-39-44-45-46
Skips 6
Sat Nov 10, 201826-30-35-39-45-46
Skips 6
Sat Oct 20, 201803-13-14-30-35-46
Skips 10
Sat Sep 15, 201804-05-35-40-46-53
Skips 0
Wed Sep 12, 201804-16-31-33-46-50
Skips 2
Wed Sep 05, 201808-09-13-18-20-46
Skips 10
Wed Aug 01, 201818-35-38-40-46-53
Skips 4
Wed Jul 18, 201810-20-36-44-46-53
Skips 8
Wed Jun 20, 201812-15-26-32-34-46
Skips 6
Wed May 30, 201802-41-46-48-50-52
Skips 0
Sat May 26, 201804-08-09-42-46-53
Skips 16
Sat Mar 31, 201805-12-20-22-39-46
Skips 14
Sat Feb 10, 201805-07-26-30-37-46
Skips 3
Wed Jan 31, 201815-21-32-40-41-46
Skips 11
Sat Dec 23, 201714-16-17-35-46-50
Skips 44
Sat Jul 22, 201709-14-16-22-25-46
Skips 4
Sat Jul 08, 201701-15-22-35-38-46
Skips 8
Sat Jun 10, 201702-15-28-34-46-52
Skips 3
Wed May 31, 201720-31-37-46-47-49
Skips 10
Wed Apr 26, 201719-29-36-37-45-46
Skips 5
Sat Apr 08, 201720-35-36-46-48-53
Skips 14
Sat Feb 18, 201709-15-21-44-46-47
Skips 3
Wed Feb 08, 201707-14-16-30-46-48
Skips 2
Wed Feb 01, 201704-07-25-34-40-46
Skips 29
Sat Oct 22, 201612-14-27-30-42-46
Skips 3
Wed Oct 12, 201626-30-41-43-46-48
Skips 6
Wed Sep 21, 201603-15-25-45-46-48
Skips 25
Sat Jun 25, 201607-11-32-46-48-50
Skips 4
Sat Jun 11, 201605-11-39-44-46-51
Skips 12
Sat Apr 30, 201601-02-12-22-41-46
Skips 25
Wed Feb 03, 201607-11-16-20-35-46
Skips 0
Sat Jan 30, 201605-15-27-32-45-46
Skips 20
Sat Nov 21, 201515-24-28-31-46-50
Skips 7
Wed Oct 28, 201504-13-14-19-36-46
Skips 0
Sat Oct 24, 201512-17-18-21-46-49
Skips 4
Sat Oct 10, 201504-16-22-32-46-53
Skips 10
Sat Sep 05, 201504-20-36-41-44-46
Skips 4
Sat Aug 22, 201516-26-29-39-45-46
Skips 9
Wed Jul 22, 201510-26-29-38-42-46
Skips 2
Wed Jul 15, 201508-15-23-28-46-53
Skips 6
Wed Jun 24, 201518-46-47-48-51-53
Skips 6
Wed Jun 03, 201512-16-33-36-46-47
Skips 15
Sat Apr 11, 201523-41-43-46-48-50
Skips 11
Wed Mar 04, 201505-19-23-31-44-46
Skips 21
Sat Dec 20, 201401-13-18-29-39-46
Skips 28
Sat Sep 13, 201411-21-31-33-46-50
Skips 2
Sat Sep 06, 201403-11-13-22-44-46
Skips 7
Wed Aug 13, 201416-39-42-46-47-48
Skips 0
Sat Aug 09, 201414-17-26-32-45-46
Skips 10
Sat Jul 05, 201401-39-41-43-46-49
Skips 2
Sat Jun 28, 201412-16-23-33-46-50
Skips 33
Wed Mar 05, 20141-7-26-40-42-46
Skips 2
Sat Feb 22, 20144-5-14-33-39-46
Skips 4
Wed Feb 05, 20146-15-36-42-46-47
Skips 4
Sat Jan 18, 20141-8-11-19-46-53
Skips 12
Wed Dec 04, 20132-6-10-32-41-46
Skips 16
Sat Oct 05, 20131-12-22-44-46-52
Skips 3
Sat Sep 21, 20138-32-35-46-47-52
Skips 5
Sat Aug 31, 201310-11-12-17-28-46
Skips 1
Sat Aug 24, 201311-24-36-45-46-47
Skips 0
Wed Aug 21, 20133-6-36-46-48-52
Skips 2
Sat Aug 10, 201320-44-46-48-52-53
Skips 0
Wed Aug 07, 201329-33-46-48-49-53
Skips 12
Sat Jun 22, 20132-7-31-40-46-52
Skips 4
Wed Jun 05, 201313-19-22-44-46-52
Skips 2
Sat May 25, 20131-21-26-30-46-48
Skips 0
Wed May 22, 201321-24-33-37-43-46
Skips 2
Sat May 11, 201320-23-26-32-41-46
Skips 10
Wed Apr 03, 20136-7-20-46-48-51
Skips 7
Wed Mar 06, 20133-12-39-44-46-51
Skips 8
Sat Feb 02, 20131-2-31-40-46-52
Skips 3
Sat Jan 19, 201312-13-21-26-46-48
Skips 1
Sat Jan 12, 20132-9-12-24-31-46
Skips 24
Wed Oct 17, 20122-9-16-18-34-46
Skips 6
Sat Sep 22, 201213-19-30-43-46-51
Skips 4
Wed Sep 05, 201223-28-29-36-37-46
Skips 11
Wed Jul 25, 20124-19-30-46-49-53
Skips 5
Wed Jul 04, 20127-11-21-28-43-46
Skips 4
Sat Jun 16, 20125-7-15-30-46-48
Skips 2
Wed Jun 06, 20124-12-14-26-36-46
Skips 11
Wed Apr 25, 20127-11-39-46-50-53
Skips 3
Wed Apr 11, 201211-34-43-45-46-51
Skips 18
Sat Feb 04, 20129-16-34-39-41-46
Skips 6
Wed Jan 11, 201211-26-36-45-46-52
Skips 2
Sat Dec 31, 201111-22-29-34-44-46
Skips 3
Sat Dec 17, 20116-21-40-46-51-52
Skips 33
Sat Aug 20, 201126-33-40-44-46-52
Skips 0
Wed Aug 17, 20111-8-15-44-46-47
Skips 1
Wed Aug 10, 20118-36-46-47-48-52
Skips 10
Sat Jul 02, 201115-35-41-45-46-48
Skips 4
Wed Jun 15, 201115-36-42-46-48-53
Skips 9
Wed May 11, 20111-5-8-29-30-46
Skips 0
Sat May 07, 201124-25-43-46-48-53
Skips 4
Wed Apr 20, 20114-20-40-43-46-53
Skips 16
Sat Feb 19, 20113-12-16-30-37-46
Skips 16
Wed Dec 22, 20106-12-16-37-46-52
Skips 3
Wed Dec 08, 20104-14-23-42-46-50
Skips 25
Wed Sep 08, 20104-15-23-24-42-46
Skips 2
Sat Aug 28, 201020-23-37-41-46-51
Skips 11
Sat Jul 17, 201018-38-40-43-46-52
Skips 0
Wed Jul 14, 201013-21-25-26-37-46
Skips 3
Wed Jun 30, 20105-9-12-17-31-46
Skips 0
Sat Jun 26, 20106-10-15-24-36-46
Skips 1
Sat Jun 19, 20108-27-33-39-40-46
Skips 3
Wed Jun 09, 201017-25-29-40-46-49
Skips 20
Sat Mar 27, 20101-4-9-16-46-52
Skips 7
Sat Feb 27, 20106-24-35-46-47-48
Skips 16
Wed Dec 30, 20095-13-24-35-41-46
Skips 5
Wed Dec 09, 20095-33-46-47-49-52
Skips 19
Wed Sep 30, 200917-22-29-42-46-52
Skips 3
Wed Sep 16, 20095-23-30-35-46-50
Skips 1
Wed Sep 09, 20098-18-28-31-33-46
Skips 7
Wed Aug 12, 20098-11-19-25-46-52
Skips 7
Wed Jul 15, 20091-4-24-37-44-46
Skips 15
Sat May 23, 200922-25-26-38-41-49
Skips 1
Wed May 20, 200916-36-37-41-45-46
Skips 1
Wed May 13, 20095-11-12-31-37-46
Skips 5
Wed Apr 22, 20096-9-18-36-46-53
Skips 8
Sat Mar 21, 20092-22-26-44-46-47
Skips 34
Wed Nov 19, 20081-6-10-38-46-49
Skips 4
Sat Nov 01, 20084-17-29-44-46-47
Skips 0
Wed Oct 29, 20084-8-11-15-46-53
Skips 18
Sat Aug 23, 20086-10-22-44-46-48
Skips 6
Wed Jul 30, 20083-6-9-14-29-46
Skips 6
Sat Jul 05, 20089-18-19-20-43-46
Skips 6
Wed Jun 11, 200824-41-42-46-47-52
Skips 3
Wed May 28, 20081-14-17-32-40-46
Skips 5
Wed May 07, 20082-14-15-25-46-52
Skips 11
Wed Mar 26, 20086-10-26-37-46-50
Skips 3
Wed Mar 12, 200822-29-31-36-46-51
Skips 20
Sat Dec 29, 20075-13-27-34-42-46
Skips 14
Wed Nov 07, 20073-25-35-41-46-53
Skips 0
Sat Nov 03, 20074-7-25-33-46-48
Skips 0
Wed Oct 31, 20078-13-16-17-40-46
Skips 1
Wed Oct 24, 20078-29-30-41-42-46
Skips 2
Sat Oct 13, 20075-14-25-30-33-46
Skips 1
Sat Oct 06, 200714-33-34-35-38-46
Skips 4
Wed Sep 19, 200719-23-28-34-35-46
Skips 12
Sat Aug 04, 200712-18-31-33-43-46
Skips 4
Wed Jul 18, 200718-24-27-32-38-46
Skips 2
Sat Jul 07, 200716-26-32-41-46-49
Skips 11
Sat May 26, 20074-7-12-30-41-46
Skips 3
Sat May 12, 200714-18-19-24-37-46
Skips 3
Sat Apr 28, 20071-8-22-46-47-50
Skips 23
Sat Feb 03, 200715-19-33-46-47-51
Skips 5
Sat Jan 13, 200716-24-28-37-46-47
Skips 10
Wed Dec 06, 20069-11-17-18-45-46
Skips 46
Sat Jun 24, 20067-15-38-46-47-50
Skips 5
Sat Jun 03, 20061-12-23-26-37-46
Skips 4
Wed May 17, 20062-4-8-16-24-46
Skips 8
Sat Apr 15, 20062-4-12-35-44-46
Skips 0
Wed Apr 12, 20065-9-19-26-45-46
Skips 1
Wed Apr 05, 200613-30-32-37-40-46
Skips 5
Wed Mar 15, 200614-15-29-46-49-52
Skips 5
Wed Feb 22, 200626-31-34-44-46-53
Skips 31
Wed Nov 02, 200516-39-43-46-49-50
Skips 1
Wed Oct 26, 200517-33-34-46-49-52
Skips 13
Wed Sep 07, 20051-15-21-40-46-49
Skips 9
Wed Aug 03, 20054-11-21-30-32-46
Skips 10
Sat Jun 25, 20056-8-16-28-46-48
Skips 18
Wed Apr 20, 20051-7-25-30-41-46
Skips 5
Wed Mar 30, 20051-19-37-38-46-53
Skips 1
Wed Mar 23, 20055-13-23-33-43-46
Skips 18
Sat Jan 15, 200521-31-46-47-50-52
Skips 3
Sat Jan 01, 200511-21-32-35-42-46
Skips 3
Sat Dec 18, 20041-26-35-38-46-52
Skips 2
Wed Dec 08, 200413-26-34-38-46-48
Skips 0
Sat Dec 04, 20046-7-13-41-46-50
Skips 1
Sat Nov 27, 20044-12-14-30-42-46
Skips 1
Sat Nov 20, 200410-15-22-39-46-52
Skips 23
Sat Aug 28, 200410-23-36-39-46-53
Skips 1
Sat Aug 21, 200416-17-19-30-46-48
Skips 9
Sat Jul 17, 20043-12-25-36-46-47
Skips 33
Sat Mar 20, 20046-27-28-35-46-48
Skips 17
Sat Jan 17, 20042-12-40-41-44-46
Skips 10
Wed Dec 10, 200311-17-30-35-46-53
Skips 1
Wed Dec 03, 20031-5-12-20-33-46
Skips 6
Sat Nov 08, 20032-3-11-46-47-51
Skips 10
Wed Oct 01, 20035-25-29-46-49-51
Skips 3
Wed Sep 17, 200325-28-40-46-52-53
Skips 0
Sat Sep 13, 20032-7-18-26-32-46
Skips 7
Sat Aug 16, 20039-11-33-43-46-53
Skips 0
Wed Aug 13, 20031-7-12-39-40-46
Skips 12
Sat Jun 28, 20038-11-24-39-41-46
Skips 14
Wed May 07, 200316-35-36-38-40-46
Skips 4
Sat Apr 19, 200315-18-28-45-46-52
Skips 8
Wed Mar 19, 200321-22-44-45-46-53
Skips 56
Sat Aug 31, 200222-27-40-41-46-51
Skips 0
Wed Aug 28, 200211-31-38-45-46-48
Skips 5
Wed Aug 07, 200215-18-28-33-40-46
Skips 40
Sat Mar 16, 200229-33-37-40-46-52
Skips 0
Wed Mar 13, 200219-25-42-43-46-53
Skips 12
Sat Jan 26, 20026-14-18-23-46-50
Skips 1
Sat Jan 19, 200233-36-41-45-46-50
Skips 20
Wed Nov 07, 20014-5-30-46-48-52
Skips 5
Wed Oct 17, 200126-30-41-42-45-46
Skips 9
Wed Sep 12, 20017-16-28-46-47-49
Skips 3
Wed Aug 29, 200118-28-31-32-46-49
Skips 0
Sat Aug 25, 20011-9-37-42-44-46
Skips 9
Sat Jul 21, 200118-27-37-40-43-46
Skips 0
Wed Jul 18, 20014-20-39-41-46-50
Skips 16
Sat May 19, 200116-22-27-32-46-50
Skips 7
Sat Apr 21, 20015-24-39-41-46-50
Skips 17
Sat Feb 17, 20014-5-33-44-46-50
Skips 5
Sat Jan 27, 20013-7-21-33-38-46
Skips 15
Sat Dec 02, 20005-21-26-36-46-48
Skips 1
Sat Nov 25, 20005-10-26-46-49-50
Skips 1
Sat Nov 18, 20007-15-19-23-46-49
Skips 0
Wed Nov 15, 20007-23-27-31-40-46
Skips 8
Sat Oct 14, 20006-31-42-44-46-52
Skips 8
Wed Sep 13, 20006-12-20-35-44-46
Skips 4
Sat Aug 26, 20004-17-27-46-48-51
Skips 2
Wed Aug 16, 200024-30-31-42-46-49
Skips 20
Sat Jun 03, 20005-15-33-40-46-52
Skips 9
Sat Apr 29, 20004-25-32-43-45-46
Skips 13
Sat Mar 11, 20003-4-23-35-44-46
Skips 16
Wed Jan 12, 20007-32-33-35-37-46
Skips 6
Sat Dec 18, 19993-12-14-44-46-52
Skips 0
Wed Dec 15, 19996-18-32-36-46-48
Skips 10
Sat Nov 06, 19995-6-29-46-48-53
 Florida Lotto SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
02
16
23
24
34
52
Wed Sep 23, 2020 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Florida(FL) Lotto Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Sep 26, 2020
$4.50 Million 
Change: +$500,000








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.