Florida(FL) Lotto Number 5 Skip and Hit Patterns

5
Florida(FL) Lotto Number 5 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Saturday, November 26th, 2022 03:54 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 5, in Florida(FL) Lotto draws, from Wed Oct 27, 1999 to Sat Nov 26, 2022. There were 2411 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) Lotto is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 53 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2411 draws that have taken place Wed Oct 27, 1999 through Sat Nov 26, 2022, each number should appear 273 times. However, number 5 has appeared 25 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Nov 26, 2022 draw, when the winning numbers were 05-08-23-29-31-42.

In the past 2411 draws from Wed Oct 27, 1999 to Sat Nov 26, 2022, the longest time period number 5 did not appear was 35 draws. The shortest time period number 5 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 5's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Florida(FL) Lotto Number 5 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Nov 26, 202205-08-23-29-31-42
Skips 4
Sat Nov 12, 202201-05-08-17-23-32
Skips 0
Wed Nov 09, 202205-07-14-25-43-51
Skips 0
Sat Nov 05, 202205-28-31-38-44-53
Skips 6
Sat Oct 15, 202202-05-10-44-49-50
Skips 15
Wed Aug 24, 202205-07-16-21-30-35
Skips 2
Wed Aug 17, 202205-11-20-24-29-35
Skips 13
Sat Jul 02, 202203-05-09-20-34-47
Skips 0
Wed Jun 29, 202205-08-23-31-40-52
Skips 12
Wed May 18, 202205-13-26-29-34-45
Skips 0
Sat May 14, 202205-06-11-17-24-33
Skips 0
Wed May 11, 202203-05-06-07-08-10
Skips 3
Sat Apr 30, 202204-05-10-38-39-46
Skips 7
Wed Apr 06, 202205-07-10-26-36-48
Skips 2
Wed Mar 30, 202205-09-25-44-47-48
Skips 16
Wed Feb 02, 202205-17-26-47-52-53
Skips 4
Wed Jan 19, 202205-12-30-31-48-49
Skips 21
Sat Nov 06, 202102-05-19-30-31-46
Skips 20
Sat Aug 28, 202102-05-09-18-22-25
Skips 8
Sat Jul 31, 202104-05-12-37-49-50
Skips 4
Sat Jul 17, 202101-02-05-15-31-49
Skips 8
Sat Jun 19, 202105-18-25-30-47-48
Skips 35
Wed Feb 17, 202102-05-28-31-39-46
Skips 0
Sat Feb 13, 202104-05-18-27-30-37
Skips 10
Sat Jan 09, 202105-14-34-35-36-44
Skips 14
 Florida Lotto SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
05
08
23
29
31
42
 Double Play
06
11
23
39
40
48
Sat Nov 26, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Florida(FL) Lotto Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Nov 30, 2022
36,250,000 
Change: +1,000,000








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.