Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday Number 0 On Digit 1 Skip and Hit Patterns

0
Digit 1
Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday Number 0 On Digit 1 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 0 on digit 1, in Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday draws, from Mon May 19, 2008 to Sun Aug 07, 2022. There were 5187 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 4 Midday winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday is a lottery game which randomly chooses 4 winning numbers from 4 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 5187 from Mon May 19, 2008 to Sun Aug 07, 2022, each number on each digit should appear 519 times theoretically. The number 0 on digit 1 actually appeared 68 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number 0 on digit 1 was on Sun Jul 31, 2022 (0-8-5-2). It has not appeared for 34 draws.

In the past 5187 draws from Mon May 19, 2008 to Sun Aug 07, 2022, the longest time period number 0 on digit 1 did not appear was 352 draws. The shortest time period number 0 on digit 1 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number 0 on digit 1. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday Number 0 On Digit 1 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sun Aug 07, 20225-5-8-5
Skips 34
Sun Jul 31, 20220-8-5-2
Skips 27
Tue Jul 19, 20220-5-9-3
Skips 15
Mon Jul 04, 20220-7-2-3
Skips 0
Sun Jul 03, 20220-4-4-6
Skips 70
Wed Jun 29, 20220-5-7-7
Skips 66
Mon Jun 27, 20220-0-8-6
Skips 64
Mon Jun 20, 20220-5-7-1
Skips 57
Wed Jun 15, 20220-2-4-0
Skips 52
Wed Jun 08, 20220-4-8-4
Skips 45
Mon Jun 06, 20220-6-3-3
Skips 43
Thu Jun 02, 20220-3-7-7
Skips 39
Sun May 29, 20220-8-9-3
Skips 35
Fri May 27, 20220-2-4-7
Skips 33
Thu May 19, 20220-8-1-9
Skips 25
Sun May 15, 20220-6-5-1
Skips 21
Sat Apr 30, 20220-4-2-2
Skips 6
Sun Apr 24, 20220-3-5-9
Skips 0
Sat Apr 23, 20220-4-0-7
Skips 0
Fri Apr 22, 20220-3-0-0
Skips 11
Mon Apr 11, 20220-1-0-8
Skips 0
Sun Apr 10, 20220-4-8-3
Skips 33
Mon Mar 14, 20220-4-5-3
Skips 6
Thu Mar 10, 20220-2-3-4
Skips 2
Tue Mar 08, 20220-7-2-1
Skips 0
Mon Mar 07, 20220-8-9-0
Skips 5
Sat Mar 05, 20220-2-9-6
Skips 3
Wed Mar 02, 20220-8-3-8
Skips 0
Tue Mar 01, 20220-3-2-2
Skips 47
Sun Feb 06, 20220-3-5-1
Skips 24
Sat Jan 22, 20220-0-8-5
Skips 9
Thu Jan 20, 20220-4-3-3
Skips 7
Thu Jan 13, 20220-8-3-5
Skips 0
Wed Jan 12, 20220-3-7-9
Skips 0
Tue Jan 11, 20220-0-8-8
Skips 352
Sat Jan 01, 20220-2-1-8
Skips 342
Mon Dec 27, 20210-9-7-3
Skips 337
Tue Dec 14, 20210-2-3-1
Skips 324
Sat Dec 11, 20210-5-7-6
Skips 321
Sat Dec 04, 20210-4-8-8
Skips 314
Sun Nov 21, 20210-8-6-2
Skips 301
Fri Nov 19, 20210-7-4-3
Skips 299
Sat Nov 13, 20210-6-5-3
Skips 293
Tue Nov 09, 20210-5-5-9
Skips 289
Fri Nov 05, 20210-9-8-4
Skips 285
Tue Nov 02, 20210-2-6-3
Skips 282
Fri Oct 22, 20210-7-3-7
Skips 271
Tue Oct 12, 20210-0-7-4
Skips 261
Mon Oct 04, 20210-0-6-7
Skips 253
Wed Sep 15, 20210-0-3-7
Skips 234
Sun Sep 12, 20210-3-1-0
Skips 231
Sun Aug 29, 20210-6-6-3
Skips 217
Tue Aug 17, 20210-3-1-2
Skips 205
Wed Aug 04, 20210-3-9-1
Skips 192
Sat Jul 31, 20210-7-5-4
Skips 188
Tue Jul 27, 20210-7-3-9
Skips 184
Thu Jul 22, 20210-0-0-1
Skips 179
Sun May 30, 20210-5-5-8
Skips 126
Sat May 08, 20210-5-7-2
Skips 104
Tue Apr 27, 20210-8-1-8
Skips 93
Fri Apr 23, 20210-6-3-5
Skips 89
Sun Apr 11, 20210-1-9-6
Skips 77
Fri Apr 02, 20210-1-2-4
Skips 68
Wed Mar 10, 20210-4-5-7
Skips 45
Sun Feb 14, 20210-5-4-2
Skips 21
Tue Feb 02, 20210-3-7-0
Skips 9
Wed Jan 27, 20210-3-6-6
Skips 3
Sun Jan 24, 20210-2-6-8
Skips 0
Sat Jan 23, 20210-6-0-1
Skips 65
 Florida Pick 4 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
 Midday  Evening
1
4
9
7
4
5
2
7
Wed Aug 10, 2022 Tue Aug 9, 2022
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Florida(FL) Pick 4 Evening Latest Drawing Results
Pick 4 Midday
Next Draw: Thu Aug 11, 2022
Pick 4 Evening
Next Draw: Wed Aug 10, 2022








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.