Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday Number 3 On Digit 4 Skip and Hit Patterns

3
Digit 4
Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday Number 3 On Digit 4 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 3 on digit 4, in Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday draws, from Mon May 19, 2008 to Sun Aug 07, 2022. There were 5187 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 4 Midday winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday is a lottery game which randomly chooses 4 winning numbers from 4 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 5187 from Mon May 19, 2008 to Sun Aug 07, 2022, each number on each digit should appear 519 times theoretically. The number 3 on digit 4 actually appeared 63 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number 3 on digit 4 was on Sat Aug 06, 2022 (4-7-5-3). It has not appeared for 74 draws.

In the past 5187 draws from Mon May 19, 2008 to Sun Aug 07, 2022, the longest time period number 3 on digit 4 did not appear was 182 draws. The shortest time period number 3 on digit 4 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number 3 on digit 4. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday Number 3 On Digit 4 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sun Aug 07, 20225-5-8-5
Skips 74
Sat Aug 06, 20224-7-5-3
Skips 73
Mon Jul 25, 20221-3-6-3
Skips 61
Tue Jul 19, 20220-5-9-3
Skips 55
Thu Jul 14, 20228-1-0-3
Skips 50
Mon Jul 11, 20222-7-9-3
Skips 47
Fri Jul 08, 20224-3-0-3
Skips 44
Mon Jul 04, 20220-7-2-3
Skips 40
Mon Jun 06, 20220-6-3-3
Skips 12
Wed Jun 01, 20225-6-0-3
Skips 7
Sun May 29, 20220-8-9-3
Skips 4
Wed May 25, 20226-2-2-3
Skips 0
Tue May 24, 20222-2-0-3
Skips 91
Mon May 09, 20221-7-5-3
Skips 76
Sun May 01, 20223-4-4-3
Skips 68
Fri Apr 15, 20227-4-8-3
Skips 52
Sun Apr 10, 20220-4-8-3
Skips 47
Sun Apr 03, 20228-3-9-3
Skips 40
Mon Mar 14, 20220-4-5-3
Skips 20
Sat Feb 26, 20228-4-2-3
Skips 4
Tue Feb 22, 20229-1-4-3
Skips 0
Mon Feb 21, 20228-3-1-3
Skips 56
Sun Feb 13, 20228-6-1-3
Skips 48
Thu Jan 20, 20220-4-3-3
Skips 24
Tue Jan 18, 20227-9-3-3
Skips 22
Tue Jan 04, 20224-8-6-3
Skips 8
Mon Dec 27, 20210-9-7-3
Skips 0
Sun Dec 26, 20219-3-3-3
Skips 37
Wed Dec 15, 20218-1-4-3
Skips 26
Fri Nov 26, 20212-0-9-3
Skips 7
Fri Nov 19, 20210-7-4-3
Skips 0
Thu Nov 18, 20218-0-5-3
Skips 81
Sat Nov 13, 20210-6-5-3
Skips 76
Tue Nov 02, 20210-2-6-3
Skips 65
Mon Oct 25, 20217-0-7-3
Skips 57
Thu Oct 21, 20218-9-6-3
Skips 53
Fri Oct 15, 20214-3-4-3
Skips 47
Sun Oct 10, 20214-1-3-3
Skips 42
Thu Sep 30, 20218-3-9-3
Skips 32
Sat Sep 25, 20211-0-2-3
Skips 27
Wed Sep 22, 20212-7-5-3
Skips 24
Thu Sep 09, 20219-3-7-3
Skips 11
Tue Aug 31, 20219-4-9-3
Skips 2
Sun Aug 29, 20210-6-6-3
Skips 0
Sat Aug 28, 20211-3-9-3
Skips 182
Sun Jul 25, 20215-2-4-3
Skips 148
Fri Jul 23, 20211-2-9-3
Skips 146
Sun Jul 18, 20217-6-0-3
Skips 141
Fri Jun 18, 20218-2-5-3
Skips 111
Fri May 14, 20215-3-3-3
Skips 76
Mon Apr 26, 20215-5-5-3
Skips 58
Wed Apr 21, 20213-6-8-3
Skips 53
Thu Apr 15, 20216-7-1-3
Skips 47
Mon Mar 08, 20217-0-9-3
Skips 9
Sat Feb 27, 20212-3-4-3
Skips 0
Fri Feb 26, 20219-7-7-3
Skips 89
Wed Feb 24, 20216-6-1-3
Skips 87
Sat Feb 20, 20219-9-8-3
Skips 83
Thu Feb 18, 20217-2-0-3
Skips 81
Mon Feb 08, 20216-8-4-3
Skips 71
Fri Feb 05, 20215-3-9-3
Skips 68
Thu Jan 28, 20213-5-5-3
Skips 60
Thu Jan 21, 20218-2-0-3
Skips 53
Sat Jan 09, 20214-4-6-3
Skips 41
 Florida Pick 4 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
 Midday  Evening
1
4
9
7
4
5
2
7
Wed Aug 10, 2022 Tue Aug 9, 2022
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Florida(FL) Pick 4 Evening Latest Drawing Results
Pick 4 Midday
Next Draw: Thu Aug 11, 2022
Pick 4 Evening
Next Draw: Wed Aug 10, 2022








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.