Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday Number 8 On Digit 4 Skip and Hit Patterns

8
Digit 4
Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday Number 8 On Digit 4 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 8 on digit 4, in Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday draws, from Mon May 19, 2008 to Sun Aug 07, 2022. There were 5187 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 4 Midday winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday is a lottery game which randomly chooses 4 winning numbers from 4 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 5187 from Mon May 19, 2008 to Sun Aug 07, 2022, each number on each digit should appear 519 times theoretically. The number 8 on digit 4 actually appeared 56 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number 8 on digit 4 was on Sat Jul 30, 2022 (1-5-1-8). It has not appeared for 117 draws.

In the past 5187 draws from Mon May 19, 2008 to Sun Aug 07, 2022, the longest time period number 8 on digit 4 did not appear was 265 draws. The shortest time period number 8 on digit 4 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number 8 on digit 4. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday Number 8 On Digit 4 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sun Aug 07, 20225-5-8-5
Skips 117
Sat Jul 30, 20221-5-1-8
Skips 109
Tue Jul 26, 20229-6-1-8
Skips 105
Sun Jul 24, 20222-5-8-8
Skips 103
Mon Jul 18, 20227-1-5-8
Skips 97
Tue Jun 21, 20221-5-0-8
Skips 70
Mon Jun 13, 20227-7-4-8
Skips 62
Thu Jun 09, 20226-8-4-8
Skips 58
Fri Jun 03, 20223-4-2-8
Skips 52
Tue May 31, 20223-1-3-8
Skips 49
Wed May 18, 20226-7-0-8
Skips 36
Sat May 14, 20225-4-1-8
Skips 32
Wed May 11, 20227-8-1-8
Skips 29
Thu May 05, 20223-8-1-8
Skips 23
Tue May 03, 20228-4-8-8
Skips 21
Wed Apr 27, 20229-6-9-8
Skips 15
Tue Apr 19, 20228-9-1-8
Skips 7
Tue Apr 12, 20226-6-8-8
Skips 0
Mon Apr 11, 20220-1-0-8
Skips 113
Fri Apr 08, 20229-2-4-8
Skips 110
Thu Mar 31, 20225-1-6-8
Skips 102
Wed Mar 02, 20220-8-3-8
Skips 73
Thu Feb 17, 20228-6-2-8
Skips 60
Mon Feb 07, 20222-4-1-8
Skips 50
Wed Jan 26, 20221-7-9-8
Skips 38
Sun Jan 16, 20229-2-5-8
Skips 28
Tue Jan 11, 20220-0-8-8
Skips 23
Fri Jan 07, 20228-1-3-8
Skips 19
Sat Jan 01, 20220-2-1-8
Skips 13
Thu Dec 30, 20217-0-4-8
Skips 11
Sun Dec 19, 20218-4-6-8
Skips 0
Sat Dec 18, 20213-0-1-8
Skips 265
Sat Dec 04, 20210-4-8-8
Skips 251
Sat Nov 20, 20216-6-7-8
Skips 237
Sat Nov 06, 20216-6-6-8
Skips 223
Wed Oct 13, 20216-6-1-8
Skips 199
Fri Oct 08, 20218-4-6-8
Skips 194
Tue Sep 21, 20211-9-1-8
Skips 177
Wed Sep 01, 20211-9-6-8
Skips 157
Fri Jul 30, 20218-8-8-8
Skips 124
Sat Jul 17, 20213-9-4-8
Skips 111
Wed Jul 07, 20219-7-2-8
Skips 101
Mon Jun 21, 20217-3-3-8
Skips 85
Sun May 30, 20210-5-5-8
Skips 63
Thu May 20, 20217-5-4-8
Skips 53
Tue May 04, 20218-6-3-8
Skips 37
Tue Apr 27, 20210-8-1-8
Skips 30
Sun Mar 28, 20217-7-6-8
Skips 0
Sat Mar 27, 20211-0-9-8
Skips 2
Thu Mar 25, 20217-9-5-8
Skips 0
Wed Mar 24, 20218-0-5-8
Skips 252
Sun Mar 14, 20219-8-5-8
Skips 242
Thu Mar 11, 20211-6-2-8
Skips 239
Wed Mar 03, 20211-1-7-8
Skips 231
Sun Jan 31, 20217-3-5-8
Skips 200
Sun Jan 24, 20210-2-6-8
Skips 193
Mon Jan 18, 20219-5-3-8
Skips 187
 Florida Pick 4 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
 Midday  Evening
1
4
9
7
4
5
2
7
Wed Aug 10, 2022 Tue Aug 9, 2022
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Florida(FL) Pick 4 Evening Latest Drawing Results
Pick 4 Midday
Next Draw: Thu Aug 11, 2022
Pick 4 Evening
Next Draw: Wed Aug 10, 2022








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.