Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday Number 9 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns

9
Digit 3
Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday Number 9 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 9 on digit 3, in Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday draws, from Mon May 19, 2008 to Sun Aug 07, 2022. There were 5187 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 4 Midday winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday is a lottery game which randomly chooses 4 winning numbers from 4 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 5187 from Mon May 19, 2008 to Sun Aug 07, 2022, each number on each digit should appear 519 times theoretically. The number 9 on digit 3 actually appeared 66 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number 9 on digit 3 was on Tue Aug 02, 2022 (8-5-9-2). It has not appeared for 70 draws.

In the past 5187 draws from Mon May 19, 2008 to Sun Aug 07, 2022, the longest time period number 9 on digit 3 did not appear was 290 draws. The shortest time period number 9 on digit 3 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number 9 on digit 3. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Florida(FL) Pick 4 Midday Number 9 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sun Aug 07, 20225-5-8-5
Skips 70
Tue Aug 02, 20228-5-9-2
Skips 65
Sat Jul 23, 20224-8-9-7
Skips 55
Tue Jul 19, 20220-5-9-3
Skips 51
Mon Jul 11, 20222-7-9-3
Skips 43
Sun Jun 26, 20229-7-9-4
Skips 28
Wed Jun 22, 20228-9-9-6
Skips 24
Sun May 29, 20220-8-9-3
Skips 0
Sat May 28, 20227-1-9-7
Skips 289
Mon May 23, 20229-7-9-4
Skips 284
Fri May 13, 20221-1-9-9
Skips 274
Fri Apr 29, 20222-1-9-2
Skips 260
Wed Apr 27, 20229-6-9-8
Skips 258
Sun Apr 03, 20228-3-9-3
Skips 234
Tue Mar 29, 20224-4-9-9
Skips 229
Sat Mar 26, 20228-6-9-5
Skips 226
Wed Mar 23, 20227-0-9-2
Skips 223
Mon Mar 21, 20225-1-9-9
Skips 221
Sat Mar 19, 20226-2-9-6
Skips 219
Wed Mar 16, 20221-5-9-1
Skips 216
Mon Mar 07, 20220-8-9-0
Skips 207
Sat Mar 05, 20220-2-9-6
Skips 205
Sun Jan 30, 20224-7-9-5
Skips 171
Fri Jan 28, 20225-6-9-6
Skips 169
Wed Jan 26, 20221-7-9-8
Skips 167
Fri Jan 21, 20221-2-9-2
Skips 162
Sat Jan 08, 20222-2-9-9
Skips 149
Sun Jan 02, 20226-4-9-2
Skips 143
Mon Dec 20, 20217-5-9-6
Skips 130
Tue Nov 30, 20213-7-9-0
Skips 110
Fri Nov 26, 20212-0-9-3
Skips 106
Sun Nov 14, 20215-1-9-5
Skips 94
Sun Oct 31, 20219-4-9-2
Skips 80
Sat Oct 09, 20211-7-9-6
Skips 58
Thu Sep 30, 20218-3-9-3
Skips 49
Tue Aug 31, 20219-4-9-3
Skips 19
Sat Aug 28, 20211-3-9-3
Skips 16
Thu Aug 12, 20215-6-9-5
Skips 0
Wed Aug 11, 20213-3-9-0
Skips 32
Wed Aug 04, 20210-3-9-1
Skips 25
Fri Jul 23, 20211-2-9-3
Skips 13
Sat Jul 10, 20212-7-9-4
Skips 0
Fri Jul 09, 20219-5-9-5
Skips 9
Sun Jul 04, 20214-0-9-1
Skips 4
Fri Jul 02, 20219-1-9-7
Skips 2
Wed Jun 30, 20217-5-9-6
Skips 0
Tue Jun 29, 20213-8-9-6
Skips 94
Sun Jun 27, 20217-5-9-4
Skips 92
Fri Jun 25, 20212-0-9-2
Skips 90
Thu Jun 17, 20215-4-9-2
Skips 82
Tue Jun 01, 20216-1-9-0
Skips 66
Thu May 27, 20211-1-9-6
Skips 61
Fri May 21, 20217-7-9-6
Skips 55
Sun Apr 11, 20210-1-9-6
Skips 15
Fri Apr 09, 20217-6-9-9
Skips 13
Sat Mar 27, 20211-0-9-8
Skips 0
Fri Mar 26, 20215-7-9-9
Skips 44
Mon Mar 08, 20217-0-9-3
Skips 26
Fri Mar 05, 20219-4-9-1
Skips 23
Sun Feb 28, 20211-8-9-6
Skips 18
Wed Feb 10, 20213-6-9-6
Skips 0
Tue Feb 09, 20214-8-9-1
Skips 35
Fri Feb 05, 20215-3-9-3
Skips 31
Mon Jan 25, 20216-7-9-2
Skips 20
Mon Jan 11, 20214-0-9-1
Skips 6
Tue Jan 05, 20217-4-9-5
Skips 0
Mon Jan 04, 20213-3-9-6
Skips 290
 Florida Pick 4 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
 Midday  Evening
1
4
9
7
4
5
2
7
Wed Aug 10, 2022 Tue Aug 9, 2022
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Florida(FL) Pick 4 Evening Latest Drawing Results
Pick 4 Midday
Next Draw: Thu Aug 11, 2022
Pick 4 Evening
Next Draw: Wed Aug 10, 2022








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.