Florida(FL) Pick 5 Midday Number 7 On Digit 1 Skip and Hit Patterns

7
Digit 1
Florida(FL) Pick 5 Midday Number 7 On Digit 1 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 7 on digit 1, in Florida(FL) Pick 5 Midday draws, from Wed Aug 03, 2016 to Mon May 16, 2022. There were 2109 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 5 Midday winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) Pick 5 Midday is a lottery game which randomly chooses 5 winning numbers from 5 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 2109 from Wed Aug 03, 2016 to Mon May 16, 2022, each number on each digit should appear 211 times theoretically. The number 7 on digit 1 actually appeared 39 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number 7 on digit 1 was on Fri Apr 29, 2022 (7-3-1-7-8). It has not appeared for 72 draws.

In the past 2109 draws from Wed Aug 03, 2016 to Mon May 16, 2022, the longest time period number 7 on digit 1 did not appear was 195 draws. The shortest time period number 7 on digit 1 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number 7 on digit 1. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Florida(FL) Pick 5 Midday Number 7 On Digit 1 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon May 16, 20224-6-5-9-2
Skips 72
Fri Apr 29, 20227-3-1-7-8
Skips 55
Tue Apr 26, 20227-4-7-4-3
Skips 52
Mon Apr 11, 20227-7-5-1-3
Skips 37
Fri Mar 25, 20227-4-6-9-6
Skips 20
Mon Mar 21, 20227-9-0-7-6
Skips 16
Sat Mar 12, 20227-5-5-6-0
Skips 7
Sat Mar 05, 20227-9-9-1-9
Skips 0
Fri Mar 04, 20227-1-5-8-0
Skips 112
Thu Jan 13, 20227-5-3-2-5
Skips 62
Sun Jan 09, 20227-7-3-5-6
Skips 58
Wed Dec 29, 20217-8-8-0-4
Skips 47
Wed Dec 01, 20217-5-9-0-4
Skips 19
Fri Nov 12, 20217-2-0-0-9
Skips 0
Thu Nov 11, 20217-1-6-0-5
Skips 195
Wed Nov 03, 20217-8-5-4-9
Skips 187
Mon Nov 01, 20217-5-0-3-8
Skips 185
Sat Oct 16, 20217-5-5-8-7
Skips 169
Sun Sep 05, 20217-5-1-9-2
Skips 128
Fri Sep 03, 20217-4-6-1-4
Skips 126
Sat Aug 21, 20217-6-5-9-0
Skips 113
Sun Aug 15, 20217-3-1-2-7
Skips 107
Mon Aug 02, 20217-2-2-9-3
Skips 94
Sat Jul 31, 20217-0-4-4-1
Skips 92
Sun Jun 20, 20217-5-6-2-0
Skips 51
Tue Jun 15, 20217-4-0-3-2
Skips 46
Sat Jun 12, 20217-7-2-5-5
Skips 43
Thu Jun 03, 20217-0-8-5-9
Skips 34
Tue Jun 01, 20217-9-3-3-6
Skips 32
Sat May 29, 20217-2-7-6-8
Skips 29
Fri Apr 30, 20217-4-6-4-4
Skips 0
Thu Apr 29, 20217-5-5-1-7
Skips 49
Fri Apr 23, 20217-5-5-7-8
Skips 43
Fri Apr 16, 20217-6-3-9-4
Skips 36
Mon Mar 22, 20217-2-1-9-1
Skips 11
Thu Mar 11, 20217-3-2-9-0
Skips 0
Wed Mar 10, 20217-8-5-4-9
Skips 152
Fri Mar 05, 20217-3-0-9-6
Skips 147
Fri Jan 22, 20217-3-2-8-1
Skips 105
Wed Jan 13, 20217-6-1-5-3
Skips 96
 Florida Pick 5 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
 Midday  Evening
4
6
5
9
2
6
3
3
6
8
Mon May 16, 2022 Sun May 15, 2022
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Florida(FL) Pick 5 Evening Latest Drawing Results
Pick 5 Midday
Next Draw: Tue May 17, 2022
Pick 5 Evening
Next Draw: Mon May 16, 2022








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.