Florida(FL) Pick 5 Midday Number 8 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns

8
Digit 3
Florida(FL) Pick 5 Midday Number 8 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 8 on digit 3, in Florida(FL) Pick 5 Midday draws, from Wed Aug 03, 2016 to Mon May 16, 2022. There were 2109 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 5 Midday winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) Pick 5 Midday is a lottery game which randomly chooses 5 winning numbers from 5 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 2109 from Wed Aug 03, 2016 to Mon May 16, 2022, each number on each digit should appear 211 times theoretically. The number 8 on digit 3 actually appeared 55 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number 8 on digit 3 was on Mon Apr 04, 2022 (9-4-8-3-7). It has not appeared for 84 draws.

In the past 2109 draws from Wed Aug 03, 2016 to Mon May 16, 2022, the longest time period number 8 on digit 3 did not appear was 273 draws. The shortest time period number 8 on digit 3 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number 8 on digit 3. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Florida(FL) Pick 5 Midday Number 8 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon May 16, 20224-6-5-9-2
Skips 84
Mon Apr 04, 20229-4-8-3-7
Skips 42
Sat Apr 02, 20223-3-8-7-5
Skips 40
Wed Mar 30, 20224-7-8-7-4
Skips 37
Sun Mar 27, 20221-2-8-8-8
Skips 34
Sun Mar 20, 20224-8-8-3-4
Skips 27
Fri Mar 11, 20228-3-8-3-2
Skips 18
Thu Mar 03, 20221-4-8-9-1
Skips 10
Fri Feb 25, 20223-8-8-4-1
Skips 4
Mon Feb 21, 20224-3-8-9-6
Skips 0
Sun Feb 20, 20221-5-8-5-0
Skips 0
Sat Feb 19, 20220-7-8-2-3
Skips 260
Sun Feb 06, 20228-2-8-8-0
Skips 247
Mon Jan 31, 20225-4-8-7-1
Skips 241
Thu Jan 20, 20220-9-8-2-4
Skips 230
Mon Jan 10, 20221-6-8-2-0
Skips 220
Wed Jan 05, 20229-1-8-7-7
Skips 215
Wed Dec 29, 20217-8-8-0-4
Skips 208
Sun Dec 19, 20214-6-8-9-9
Skips 198
Tue Dec 07, 20215-5-8-0-4
Skips 186
Thu Dec 02, 20219-8-8-9-1
Skips 181
Sun Nov 28, 20212-5-8-1-4
Skips 177
Mon Nov 15, 20212-1-8-7-5
Skips 164
Tue Nov 09, 20218-0-8-0-6
Skips 158
Sat Oct 30, 20210-1-8-5-9
Skips 148
Mon Oct 25, 20216-6-8-1-2
Skips 143
Fri Oct 15, 20213-6-8-4-5
Skips 133
Tue Oct 12, 20210-3-8-0-3
Skips 130
Fri Sep 17, 20219-2-8-9-7
Skips 105
Sat Sep 11, 20216-0-8-4-4
Skips 99
Mon Sep 06, 20218-4-8-0-3
Skips 94
Sat Aug 28, 20219-3-8-3-8
Skips 85
Wed Aug 18, 20216-6-8-3-5
Skips 75
Mon Aug 16, 20218-8-8-5-9
Skips 73
Fri Jul 30, 20215-6-8-7-2
Skips 56
Wed Jul 21, 20214-2-8-5-7
Skips 47
Mon Jul 12, 20210-0-8-2-8
Skips 38
Wed Jul 07, 20212-0-8-0-0
Skips 33
Sun Jul 04, 20213-3-8-8-0
Skips 30
Fri Jul 02, 20216-4-8-0-9
Skips 28
Tue Jun 29, 20216-3-8-7-1
Skips 25
Wed Jun 23, 20210-0-8-7-5
Skips 19
Mon Jun 21, 20215-0-8-2-9
Skips 17
Fri Jun 04, 20210-4-8-3-5
Skips 0
Thu Jun 03, 20217-0-8-5-9
Skips 273
Mon May 03, 20218-2-8-1-5
Skips 242
Tue Apr 13, 20212-1-8-3-5
Skips 222
Sat Apr 10, 20215-5-8-8-4
Skips 219
Sun Mar 28, 20216-8-8-8-7
Skips 206
Thu Mar 18, 20211-1-8-5-0
Skips 196
Mon Mar 15, 20213-2-8-5-8
Skips 193
Sat Mar 13, 20212-8-8-9-5
Skips 191
Sun Mar 07, 20210-9-8-3-4
Skips 185
Thu Feb 25, 20213-0-8-7-4
Skips 175
Mon Feb 15, 20215-0-8-9-4
Skips 165
Mon Jan 25, 20210-7-8-4-9
Skips 144
 Florida Pick 5 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
 Midday  Evening
4
6
5
9
2
6
3
3
6
8
Mon May 16, 2022 Sun May 15, 2022
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Florida(FL) Pick 5 Evening Latest Drawing Results
Pick 5 Midday
Next Draw: Tue May 17, 2022
Pick 5 Evening
Next Draw: Mon May 16, 2022








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.