Florida(FL) Powerball Number 59 Skip and Hit Patterns

59
Florida(FL) Powerball Number 59 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 59, in Florida(FL) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Wed Sep 23, 2020. There were 2424 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2424 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Wed Sep 23, 2020, each number should appear 176 times. However, number 59 has appeared 103 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Sep 23, 2020 draw, when the winning numbers were 08-17-49-52-59-01.

In the past 2424 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Wed Sep 23, 2020, the longest time period number 59 did not appear was 49 draws. The shortest time period number 59 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 59 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 9 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 8 times in the past.
  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 7 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 59's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Florida(FL) Powerball Number 59 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Sep 23, 202008-17-49-52-59-01
Skips 19
Sat Jul 18, 202013-16-32-58-59-09
Skips 15
Wed May 27, 202038-58-59-64-68-21
Skips 19
Sat Mar 21, 202002-23-40-59-69-13
Skips 0
Wed Mar 18, 202015-27-44-59-63-08
Skips 11
Sat Feb 08, 202035-49-50-59-66-06
Skips 5
Wed Jan 22, 202011-33-44-59-67-08
Skips 3
Sat Jan 11, 202003-21-23-31-59-03
Skips 3
Wed Jan 01, 202049-53-57-59-62-26
Skips 0
Sat Dec 28, 201920-23-39-59-60-18
Skips 18
Sat Oct 26, 201903-20-48-54-59-04
Skips 2
Sat Oct 19, 201914-27-29-59-65-12
Skips 13
Wed Sep 04, 201904-08-30-52-59-02
Skips 7
Sat Aug 10, 201935-41-44-58-59-03
Skips 0
Wed Aug 07, 201908-32-47-53-59-03
Skips 11
Sat Jun 29, 201913-17-24-59-62-08
Skips 24
Sat Apr 06, 201915-33-43-59-60-08
Skips 8
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 11
Wed Jan 09, 201906-19-37-49-59-22
Skips 5
Wed Dec 12, 201804-09-21-29-64-26
Skips 4
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 9
Wed Oct 03, 201841-53-59-63-66-03
Skips 0
Sat Sep 29, 201809-17-34-59-64-22
Skips 7
Wed Sep 05, 201806-15-50-59-60-13
Skips 49
Sat Mar 17, 201822-57-59-60-66-07
Skips 5
Wed Feb 28, 201812-30-59-65-69-16
Skips 5
Sat Feb 10, 201801-13-27-41-59-20
Skips 3
Wed Jan 31, 201804-07-14-46-59-22
Skips 18
Wed Nov 29, 201724-26-28-59-63-16
Skips 23
Sat Sep 09, 201706-20-29-57-59-22
Skips 15
Wed Jul 19, 201750-51-59-61-63-04
Skips 3
Sat Jul 08, 201708-10-29-40-59-26
Skips 18
Sat May 06, 201711-21-31-41-59-21
Skips 0
Wed May 03, 201717-18-49-59-66-09
Skips 16
Wed Mar 08, 201723-33-42-46-59-04
Skips 15
Sat Jan 14, 201723-55-59-64-69-13
Skips 38
Sat Sep 03, 201607-39-50-59-67-25
Skips 18
Sat Jul 02, 201610-34-39-59-63-04
Skips 10
Sat May 28, 201606-33-34-58-59-12
Skips 0
Wed May 25, 201611-24-41-59-64-15
Skips 9
Sat Apr 23, 201619-35-46-59-62-13
Skips 14
Sat Mar 05, 201603-27-34-59-69-19
Skips 20
Sat Dec 26, 201527-40-44-59-65-20
Skips 2
Sat Dec 19, 201528-30-41-59-68-10
Skips 23
Wed Sep 30, 201521-39-40-55-59-17
Skips 36
Wed May 27, 201508-15-34-53-59-23
Skips 40
Wed Jan 07, 201514-15-47-49-59-10
Skips 20
Wed Oct 29, 201425-28-48-57-59-16
Skips 17
Sat Aug 30, 201405-28-31-52-59-27
Skips 4
Sat Aug 16, 201407-08-17-48-59-09
Skips 17
Wed Jun 18, 201406-09-29-52-59-07
Skips 3
Sat Jun 07, 201428-30-35-58-59-15
Skips 3
Wed May 28, 201402-24-28-32-59-25
Skips 12
Wed Apr 16, 201434-39-42-44-59-8
Skips 5
Wed Mar 26, 201428-33-41-44-59-21
Skips 13
Wed Feb 05, 20148-17-32-57-59-24
Skips 22
Sat Nov 16, 201310-29-37-44-59-10
Skips 23
Sat Aug 24, 201312-17-25-45-59-19
Skips 4
Wed Aug 07, 20135-25-30-58-59-32
Skips 1
Wed Jul 31, 20138-24-39-49-59-5
Skips 5
Wed Jul 10, 201330-31-45-55-59-27
Skips 10
Sat Jun 01, 201322-28-33-53-59-14
Skips 10
Wed Apr 24, 20139-19-31-56-59-2
Skips 29
Wed Jan 09, 201311-13-20-27-59-26
Skips 14
Sat Nov 17, 20123-15-27-58-59-20
Skips 11
Sat Oct 06, 201215-26-34-36-59-35
Skips 0
Wed Oct 03, 201217-23-36-55-59-10
Skips 12
Sat Aug 18, 201214-26-41-55-59-1
Skips 11
Sat Jul 07, 20123-5-29-39-59-29
Skips 8
Wed Jun 06, 201219-30-33-48-59-27
Skips 2
Sat May 26, 201213-14-41-49-59-14
Skips 0
Wed May 23, 20124-7-26-53-59-32
Skips 4
Sat May 05, 20129-12-20-44-59-23
Skips 14
Wed Mar 14, 20121-8-41-46-59-24
Skips 6
Sat Feb 18, 201223-28-50-56-59-5
Skips 4
Wed Feb 01, 20128-13-17-34-59-35
Skips 0
Sat Jan 28, 20125-33-41-54-59-13
Skips 11
Sat Dec 17, 201113-28-49-51-59-33
Skips 1
Sat Dec 10, 20114-19-33-41-59-9
Skips 4
Wed Nov 23, 20114-30-35-57-59-25
Skips 3
Wed Nov 09, 20115-35-57-58-59-12
Skips 15
Wed Sep 14, 201116-41-42-50-59-5
Skips 10
Sat Aug 06, 201125-30-54-57-59-6
Skips 2
Wed Jul 27, 201138-40-41-51-59-33
Skips 7
Wed Jun 29, 201124-30-45-57-59-26
Skips 1
Wed Jun 22, 201112-15-19-46-59-12
Skips 38
Sat Feb 05, 201115-37-41-56-59-5
Skips 4
Wed Jan 19, 201122-36-51-56-59-32
Skips 17
Wed Nov 17, 201014-16-53-54-59-5
Skips 5
Wed Oct 27, 201020-24-25-53-59-15
Skips 1
Wed Oct 20, 20107-17-20-39-59-17
Skips 10
Sat Sep 11, 20107-17-20-36-59-33
Skips 13
Sat Jul 24, 201020-30-38-46-59-27
Skips 13
Sat Jun 05, 201018-34-40-48-59-25
Skips 17
Sat Apr 03, 201010-15-31-52-59-4
Skips 7
Sat Mar 06, 201010-29-33-41-59-15
Skips 7
Sat Feb 06, 201014-22-52-54-59-4
Skips 20
Wed Nov 25, 20094-13-18-49-59-5
Skips 1
Wed Nov 18, 200932-42-50-58-59-31
Skips 6
Sat Oct 24, 200914-22-38-49-59-16
Skips 14
Wed Sep 02, 200918-23-36-47-59-36
Skips 9
Wed Jul 29, 20092-5-38-43-59-8
Skips 16
Sat May 30, 20091-23-42-51-59-20
Skips 8
Wed Apr 29, 20096-19-36-50-59-13
Skips 3
Wed Apr 15, 200916-22-26-27-59-5
Skips 10
Sat Mar 07, 200921-27-28-56-59-21
Skips 13
Sat Jan 17, 20092-5-9-23-59-26
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
 Florida Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
08
17
49
52
59
PB:
01
Wed Sep 23, 2020 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Florida(FL) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Sep 26, 2020
$25.00 Million 
Change: +$3.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.