Florida(FL) Powerball Number 7 Skip and Hit Patterns

7
Florida(FL) Powerball Number 7 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 7, in Florida(FL) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Wed Oct 17, 2018. There were 2224 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2224 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Wed Oct 17, 2018, each number should appear 162 times. However, number 7 has appeared 194 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Sep 26, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 01-02-07-30-50-08.

In the past 2224 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Wed Oct 17, 2018, the longest time period number 7 did not appear was 61 draws. The shortest time period number 7 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 7 :

  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 21 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 16 times in the past.
  • 9 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 9 draws and appeared again. This had happened 15 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 7's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Florida(FL) Powerball Number 7 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Oct 17, 201803-57-64-68-69-15
Skips 6
Wed Sep 26, 201801-02-07-30-50-08
Skips 10
Wed Aug 22, 201801-07-45-47-69-13
Skips 14
Wed Jul 04, 201804-07-15-41-44-10
Skips 2
Wed Jun 27, 201807-28-37-62-63-15
Skips 36
Wed Feb 21, 201807-15-31-34-36-08
Skips 6
Wed Jan 31, 201804-07-14-46-59-22
Skips 6
Wed Oct 18, 201730-49-54-66-69-08
Skips 15
Sat Aug 26, 201707-15-32-38-66-15
Skips 0
Wed Aug 23, 201706-07-16-23-26-04
Skips 8
Wed Jul 26, 201707-19-21-42-69-12
Skips 45
Sat Feb 18, 201703-07-09-31-33-20
Skips 25
Wed Nov 23, 201607-32-41-47-61-03
Skips 17
Sat Sep 24, 201607-15-20-29-41-22
Skips 6
Sat Sep 03, 201607-39-50-59-67-25
Skips 12
Sat Jul 23, 201605-07-23-35-39-11
Skips 18
Sat May 21, 201605-07-09-23-32-26
Skips 27
Wed Feb 17, 201607-17-27-29-40-25
Skips 0
Sat Feb 13, 201607-15-18-19-36-20
Skips 19
Wed Dec 09, 201507-10-16-46-56-01
Skips 9
Sat Nov 07, 201507-16-25-50-53-15
Skips 15
Wed Sep 16, 201505-07-24-31-39-07
Skips 13
Sat Aug 01, 201507-13-24-49-57-15
Skips 9
Wed Jul 01, 201507-24-26-31-41-25
Skips 28
Wed Mar 25, 201507-19-23-50-54-14
Skips 25
Sat Dec 27, 201407-10-11-14-36-15
Skips 21
Wed Oct 15, 201405-07-19-27-28-20
Skips 6
Wed Sep 24, 201407-14-21-24-41-26
Skips 11
Sat Aug 16, 201407-08-17-48-59-09
Skips 10
Sat Jul 12, 201402-03-07-23-51-26
Skips 11
Wed Jun 04, 201401-07-10-22-49-24
Skips 26
Wed May 14, 201407-33-39-52-55-33
Skips 4
Sat Apr 26, 201403-07-22-30-33-20
Wed Mar 05, 20143-7-9-26-54-19
Skips 11
Wed Jan 22, 20141-2-7-9-55-29
Skips 1
Wed Jan 15, 20147-8-9-24-29-25
Skips 7
Wed Dec 18, 20137-24-37-39-40-1
Skips 23
Wed Sep 25, 20132-7-17-49-53-23
Skips 1
Wed Sep 18, 20137-10-22-32-35-19
Skips 4
Sat Aug 31, 20132-7-25-40-56-20
Skips 0
Wed Aug 28, 20136-7-9-19-32-13
Skips 19
Wed Jun 19, 20137-46-47-52-57-17
Skips 12
Sat May 04, 20137-12-26-36-40-17
Skips 7
Sat Apr 06, 20134-7-8-29-39-24
Skips 2
Wed Mar 27, 20137-37-43-48-52-16
Skips 2
Sat Mar 16, 20133-7-21-44-53-16
Skips 27
Sat Dec 08, 20127-23-26-40-53-21
Skips 9
Sat Nov 03, 20124-7-9-30-54-25
Skips 4
Wed Oct 17, 20121-7-10-23-42-35
Skips 14
Sat Aug 25, 20121-6-7-20-49-23
Skips 4
Wed Aug 08, 20123-7-11-15-28-12
Skips 10
Sat Jun 30, 20127-15-20-41-44-22
Skips 4
Wed Jun 13, 20127-10-14-33-57-18
Skips 5
Wed May 23, 20124-7-26-53-59-32
Skips 1
Wed May 16, 20123-7-21-28-43-2
Skips 1
Wed May 09, 20121-7-11-55-56-1
Skips 1
Wed May 02, 20127-8-33-38-50-29
Skips 19
Wed Feb 22, 20127-16-17-39-51-32
Skips 39
Wed Oct 05, 20117-20-43-46-54-17
Skips 20
Sat Jul 23, 20111-7-27-38-48-30
Skips 18
Wed May 18, 20117-12-13-42-49-16
Skips 21
Wed Mar 02, 20117-31-50-51-58-6
Skips 5
Wed Feb 09, 20117-11-39-42-51-30
Skips 8
Sat Jan 08, 20116-7-26-33-52-24
Skips 17
Sat Nov 06, 20107-12-23-34-38-33
Skips 1
Sat Oct 30, 20101-7-27-36-49-39
Skips 1
Sat Oct 23, 20102-7-16-20-46-34
Skips 0
Wed Oct 20, 20107-17-20-39-59-17
Skips 9
Wed Sep 15, 20107-20-21-34-43-34
Skips 0
Sat Sep 11, 20107-17-20-36-59-33
Skips 5
Sat Aug 21, 20107-10-12-22-27-26
Skips 2
Wed Aug 11, 20107-10-22-23-52-29
Skips 23
Wed May 19, 20102-7-29-55-58-27
Skips 14
Sat Mar 27, 20107-21-32-44-52-10
Skips 6
Wed Mar 03, 20107-9-14-45-49-23
Skips 3
Wed Feb 17, 20107-8-19-26-36-15
Skips 8
Sat Jan 16, 20107-8-23-41-55-23
Skips 3
Sat Jan 02, 20103-7-23-27-42-37
Skips 11
Sat Nov 21, 20097-26-36-49-58-4
Skips 3
Sat Nov 07, 20097-32-37-46-50-26
Skips 12
Wed Sep 23, 20097-8-20-25-29-11
Skips 36
Sat May 16, 20096-7-31-40-56-38
Skips 2
Wed May 06, 20097-8-12-22-31-18
Skips 4
Sat Apr 18, 20097-15-28-43-44-20
Skips 1
Sat Apr 11, 20097-28-35-46-49-20
Skips 7
Sat Mar 14, 20097-30-33-44-51-10
Skips 0
Wed Mar 11, 20093-7-13-34-47-30
Skips 9
Wed Feb 04, 20097-24-30-32-44-18
Skips 9
Wed Dec 31, 20087-8-11-17-53-36
Skips 3
Wed Dec 17, 20087-11-18-24-30-26
Skips 8
Sat Nov 15, 20083-7-8-12-44-37
Skips 9
Sat Oct 11, 20083-7-17-39-47-9
Skips 7
Sat Sep 13, 20087-17-29-43-51-38
Skips 18
Wed Jul 09, 20085-7-31-49-53-14
Skips 4
Sat Jun 21, 20087-8-9-31-50-31
Skips 2
Wed Jun 11, 20087-18-21-28-49-1
Skips 5
Wed May 21, 20087-16-21-33-42-25
Skips 2
Sat May 10, 20087-18-30-41-45-6
Skips 3
Sat Apr 26, 20087-12-17-27-45-24
Skips 9
Sat Mar 22, 20087-25-28-46-48-19
Skips 28
Wed Dec 12, 20077-14-33-40-55-15
Skips 2
Sat Dec 01, 20077-32-39-41-55-13
Skips 1
Sat Nov 24, 20071-7-13-23-35-19
Skips 21
Sat Sep 08, 20077-12-28-30-48-40
Skips 25
Sat Jun 09, 20077-10-25-32-41-22
Skips 2
Wed May 30, 20077-23-35-54-55-28
Skips 3
Wed May 16, 20076-7-16-34-42-23
Skips 16
Sat Mar 17, 20077-17-44-47-54-3
Skips 28
Wed Dec 06, 20067-34-35-36-38-14
Skips 9
Wed Nov 01, 20067-8-13-46-54-35
Skips 7
Wed Oct 04, 20063-7-27-39-40-8
Skips 3
Wed Sep 20, 20067-8-17-29-54-26
Skips 0
Sat Sep 16, 20067-8-26-27-42-12
Skips 52
Wed Mar 15, 20067-12-36-48-54-37
Skips 1
Wed Mar 08, 20061-5-7-21-43-20
Skips 6
Sat Feb 11, 20067-38-40-51-52-14
Skips 27
Sat Nov 05, 20057-25-29-37-50-17
Skips 3
Sat Oct 22, 20056-7-36-51-53-17
Skips 0
Wed Oct 19, 20057-21-43-44-49-29
Skips 0
Sat Oct 15, 20051-7-8-34-45-15
Skips 4
Wed Sep 28, 20057-22-27-48-50-17
Skips 19
Wed Jul 20, 20056-7-32-39-51-31
Skips 6
Sat Jun 25, 20057-28-31-32-40-14
Skips 5
Sat Jun 04, 20057-16-38-44-48-18
Skips 1
Sat May 28, 20055-7-24-28-39-36
Skips 1
Sat May 21, 20052-5-7-10-30-23
Skips 0
Wed May 18, 20057-13-17-20-35-35
Skips 7
Wed Apr 20, 20057-16-33-34-46-27
Skips 10
Sat Mar 12, 20057-23-40-46-52-41
Skips 18
Wed Jan 05, 20054-7-10-30-37-37
Skips 3
Wed Dec 22, 20042-7-11-24-31-18
Skips 2
Sat Dec 11, 20046-7-16-41-53-23
Skips 57
Sat May 22, 20041-7-36-42-49-41
Skips 12
Wed Apr 07, 20042-7-16-35-37-10
Skips 0
Sat Apr 03, 20046-7-26-32-43-13
Skips 4
Wed Mar 17, 20047-15-20-24-43-5
Skips 11
Wed Feb 04, 20047-12-17-25-32-33
Skips 7
Wed Jan 07, 20044-7-14-18-44-25
Skips 1
Wed Dec 31, 20035-7-18-28-35-1
Skips 13
Wed Nov 12, 20037-11-19-20-22-1
Skips 9
Wed Oct 08, 20031-6-7-8-25-18
Skips 28
Sat Jun 28, 20037-9-14-41-44-25
Skips 16
Wed Apr 30, 20037-13-17-32-33-35
Skips 6
Sat Apr 05, 20037-14-23-46-49-20
Skips 9
Sat Mar 01, 20036-7-27-28-41-3
Skips 4
Wed Feb 12, 20037-12-19-47-49-6
Skips 1
Wed Feb 05, 20032-5-7-9-48-32
Skips 61
Wed Jul 03, 20027-19-38-48-49-10
Skips 3
Wed Jun 19, 20021-3-4-7-11-23
Skips 0
Sat Jun 15, 20027-8-16-42-43-15
Skips 11
Sat May 04, 20026-7-9-12-20-20
Skips 6
Wed Apr 10, 20027-12-17-29-48-21
Skips 9
Wed Mar 06, 20025-7-15-30-38-2
Skips 9
Wed Jan 30, 20027-9-15-21-40-18
Skips 5
Wed Jan 09, 20027-39-40-42-43-4
Skips 0
Sat Jan 05, 20027-8-14-17-32-15
Skips 13
Sat Nov 17, 20011-7-10-27-35-34
Skips 1
Sat Nov 10, 20017-13-16-33-38-13
Skips 5
Sat Oct 20, 20017-16-33-40-47-33
Skips 0
Wed Oct 17, 20015-7-29-40-46-5
Skips 1
Wed Oct 10, 20011-7-8-16-19-37
Skips 10
Sat Sep 01, 20017-24-27-30-44-29
Skips 18
Wed Jun 27, 20013-7-13-16-35-22
Skips 14
Sat May 05, 20017-9-19-20-45-5
Skips 24
Wed Feb 07, 20014-6-7-31-33-20
Skips 12
Wed Dec 20, 20004-7-31-34-41-28
Skips 3
Wed Dec 06, 20007-15-20-23-45-17
Skips 16
Sat Oct 07, 20004-7-27-34-39-1
Skips 25
Sat Jul 08, 20002-7-10-34-39-12
Skips 12
Wed May 24, 20007-19-43-46-47-4
Skips 24
Sat Feb 26, 20007-9-23-37-49-7
Skips 13
Sat Jan 08, 20007-28-35-40-48-14
Skips 19
Wed Nov 03, 19991-3-7-8-26-7
Skips 7
Wed Oct 06, 19996-7-15-38-42-42
Skips 15
Wed Aug 11, 19995-7-10-12-43-7
Skips 8
Sat Jul 10, 19997-17-35-37-44-30
Skips 1
Sat Jul 03, 19991-7-8-21-37-2
Skips 6
Wed Jun 09, 19997-32-35-38-48-17
Skips 9
Wed May 05, 19997-9-26-31-40-24
Skips 0
Sat May 01, 19997-9-20-26-27-18
Skips 0
Wed Apr 28, 19995-7-12-18-42-14
Skips 9
Wed Mar 24, 19997-19-20-26-27-12
Skips 24
Sat Dec 26, 19987-17-27-29-41-33
Skips 35
Sat Aug 22, 19987-11-21-22-49-19
Skips 15
Sat Jun 27, 19987-10-30-31-36-37
Skips 2
Wed Jun 17, 19987-14-35-36-37-10
Skips 14
Sat Apr 25, 19985-7-20-35-38-19
Skips 19
Sat Feb 14, 19985-7-23-39-41-6
Skips 3
Sat Jan 31, 19987-11-13-36-48-18
Skips 1
Sat Jan 24, 19987-15-23-28-36-10
Skips 3
Sat Jan 10, 19987-9-17-20-44-25
Skips 1
Sat Jan 03, 19984-7-9-27-32-6
Skips 11
Sat Nov 22, 19973-7-14-22-31-2
Skips 1
Sat Nov 15, 19977-21-26-32-45-8
Skips 1
Sat Nov 08, 19977-17-21-40-49-37
Skips 6
Wed Oct 15, 19977-9-19-21-34-8
Skips 10
Sat Sep 06, 19977-34-35-39-45-29
Skips 7
Sat Aug 09, 19971-7-13-17-27-12
 Florida Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
03
57
64
68
69
PB:
15
Wed Oct 17, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Florida(FL) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Oct 20, 2018
$470.00 Million 
Change: +$125.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.