Florida(FL) Lotto Number 34 Skip and Hit Patterns

34
Florida(FL) Lotto Number 34 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 34, in Florida(FL) Lotto draws, from Wed Oct 27, 1999 to Wed Sep 23, 2020. There were 2184 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto winning results are announced.

Florida(FL) Lotto is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 53 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2184 draws that have taken place Wed Oct 27, 1999 through Wed Sep 23, 2020, each number should appear 248 times. However, number 34 has appeared 229 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Sep 23, 2020 draw, when the winning numbers were 02-16-23-24-34-52.

In the past 2184 draws from Wed Oct 27, 1999 to Wed Sep 23, 2020, the longest time period number 34 did not appear was 60 draws. The shortest time period number 34 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of 34 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 28 times in the past.
  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 21 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 20 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 34's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Florida(FL) Lotto Number 34 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Sep 23, 202002-16-23-24-34-52
Skips 8
Wed Aug 26, 202019-22-27-34-38-45
Skips 3
Sat Aug 15, 202017-31-34-37-42-45
Skips 2
Sat Aug 08, 202010-17-22-34-42-43
Skips 23
Wed May 20, 202027-34-41-45-48-50
Skips 2
Wed May 13, 202005-15-18-34-37-47
Skips 7
Sat Apr 18, 202008-23-25-34-49-53
Skips 2
Sat Apr 11, 202012-18-28-34-40-53
Skips 18
Sat Feb 08, 202005-11-18-30-34-44
Skips 6
Sat Jan 18, 202002-10-29-34-46-51
Skips 11
Wed Dec 11, 201902-25-30-34-49-51
Skips 17
Sat Oct 12, 201909-25-34-37-40-46
Skips 14
Sat Aug 24, 201909-10-19-26-31-34
Skips 6
Sat Aug 03, 201906-21-33-34-51-53
Skips 4
Sat Jul 20, 201907-28-31-32-34-43
Skips 2
Sat Jul 13, 201904-08-11-17-34-37
Skips 4
Sat Jun 29, 201919-22-27-31-34-52
Skips 4
Sat Jun 15, 201903-34-38-42-45-52
Skips 2
Sat Jun 08, 201906-19-34-40-42-50
Skips 17
Wed Apr 10, 201918-22-34-39-48-53
Skips 5
Sat Mar 23, 201902-21-23-25-33-34
Skips 4
Sat Mar 09, 201903-16-26-30-34-48
Skips 3
Wed Feb 27, 201920-25-34-35-46-53
Skips 2
Sat Feb 16, 201902-12-16-29-43-52
Skips 7
Wed Jan 23, 201904-05-07-19-34-45
Skips 6
Wed Jan 02, 201906-13-30-34-46-48
Skips 4
Wed Dec 19, 201805-10-13-25-26-34
Skips 8
Wed Nov 21, 201812-14-20-21-34-50
Skips 13
Sat Oct 06, 201815-22-34-40-42-47
Skips 22
Sat Jul 21, 201806-12-20-26-27-34
Skips 2
Sat Jul 14, 201801-19-34-48-49-52
Skips 3
Wed Jul 04, 201812-28-34-43-48-52
Skips 4
Wed Jun 20, 201812-15-26-32-34-46
Skips 27
Sat Mar 17, 201805-23-24-34-36-41
Skips 28
Sat Dec 09, 201706-11-19-20-34-36
Skips 10
Sat Nov 04, 201703-09-20-30-34-37
Skips 0
Wed Nov 01, 201717-20-22-28-31-34
Skips 37
Sat Jun 24, 201704-12-23-34-40-41
Skips 4
Sat Jun 10, 201702-15-28-34-46-52
Skips 5
Wed May 24, 201701-06-19-34-43-50
Skips 0
Sat May 20, 201706-15-30-34-39-49
Skips 0
Wed May 17, 201703-07-20-34-38-43
Skips 15
Sat Mar 25, 201715-18-28-34-37-47
Skips 15
Wed Feb 01, 201704-07-25-34-40-46
Skips 12
Wed Dec 21, 201602-04-07-21-34-48
Skips 5
Sat Dec 03, 201601-09-12-30-34-35
Skips 8
Sat Nov 05, 201613-15-34-38-44-49
Skips 6
Sat Oct 15, 201601-08-13-31-34-48
Skips 10
Sat Sep 10, 201603-28-34-44-52-53
Skips 30
Sat May 28, 201605-16-22-28-34-42
Skips 5
Wed May 11, 201601-04-25-26-34-53
Skips 2
Wed May 04, 201603-10-27-34-40-47
Skips 7
Sat Apr 09, 201609-20-28-34-48-50
Skips 7
Wed Mar 16, 201601-05-07-12-34-53
Skips 11
Sat Feb 06, 201607-14-17-27-34-52
Skips 23
Wed Nov 18, 201513-17-28-31-34-35
Skips 14
Wed Sep 30, 201505-14-30-34-35-42
Skips 14
Wed Aug 12, 201515-21-23-25-34-42
Skips 3
Sat Aug 01, 201503-14-18-19-29-34
Skips 8
Sat Jul 04, 201514-16-21-28-34-43
Skips 18
Sat May 02, 201504-13-16-34-43-49
Skips 5
Wed Apr 15, 201502-13-15-26-27-34
Skips 5
Sat Mar 28, 201508-20-27-29-34-52
Skips 15
Wed Feb 04, 201503-13-22-34-48-52
Skips 34
Wed Oct 08, 201406-16-23-34-36-52
Skips 6
Wed Sep 17, 201406-10-21-34-45-47
Skips 2
Wed Sep 10, 201404-05-21-34-45-52
Skips 15
Sat Jul 19, 201406-12-13-34-41-43
Skips 8
Sat Jun 21, 201408-18-31-34-36-47
Skips 9
Wed May 21, 201410-12-23-34-38-53
Skips 5
Wed Apr 30, 201412-28-34-40-42-47
Skips 21
Wed Feb 12, 20145-8-19-34-41-49
Skips 0
Sat Feb 08, 201412-16-26-34-42-47
Skips 9
Sat Jan 04, 201414-15-23-34-36-37
Skips 4
Wed Dec 18, 20132-5-9-24-34-40
Skips 22
Sat Sep 28, 20139-26-34-40-42-49
Skips 31
Sat Jun 08, 201321-24-34-41-47-52
Skips 24
Wed Mar 13, 201315-30-34-44-47-49
Skips 3
Wed Feb 27, 201315-28-34-40-48-50
Skips 3
Wed Feb 13, 20135-12-25-29-33-34
Skips 17
Wed Dec 12, 201217-33-34-41-49-53
Skips 3
Wed Nov 28, 20127-12-15-20-34-49
Skips 1
Wed Nov 21, 20123-19-24-34-37-41
Skips 5
Wed Oct 31, 20122-17-34-36-43-52
Skips 3
Wed Oct 17, 20122-9-16-18-34-46
Skips 24
Sat Jul 21, 201210-14-15-31-34-50
Skips 19
Sat May 12, 20123-14-17-32-33-34
Skips 0
Wed May 09, 20121-6-14-17-21-34
Skips 1
Wed May 02, 201212-20-22-32-34-41
Skips 5
Wed Apr 11, 201211-34-43-45-46-51
Skips 18
Sat Feb 04, 20129-16-34-39-41-46
Skips 1
Sat Jan 28, 201220-32-34-41-42-45
Skips 7
Sat Dec 31, 201111-22-29-34-44-46
Skips 5
Sat Dec 10, 20113-19-22-28-34-37
Skips 0
Wed Dec 07, 20115-9-26-30-34-39
Skips 4
Sat Nov 19, 20113-5-17-24-34-53
Skips 0
Wed Nov 16, 201110-24-34-37-39-45
Skips 3
Wed Nov 02, 201111-31-34-39-47-52
Skips 0
Sat Oct 29, 20113-8-12-28-34-48
Skips 1
Sat Oct 22, 20117-15-32-34-43-48
Skips 0
Wed Oct 19, 20111-7-17-32-33-34
Skips 2
Sat Oct 08, 201110-16-20-34-38-45
Skips 2
Wed Sep 28, 20118-10-15-34-39-45
Skips 22
Sat Jul 09, 20115-34-38-40-45-52
Skips 8
Wed Jun 08, 20115-30-34-44-47-49
Skips 1
Wed Jun 01, 20118-14-15-34-41-42
Skips 12
Sat Apr 16, 20111-12-21-33-34-40
Skips 3
Sat Apr 02, 20118-21-34-35-37-40
Skips 27
Sat Dec 25, 20103-25-32-33-34-51
Skips 12
Wed Nov 10, 20102-15-24-34-39-52
Skips 10
Sat Oct 02, 20106-17-30-34-39-47
Skips 10
Wed Aug 25, 20107-9-11-34-40-47
Skips 0
Sat Aug 21, 201026-31-32-34-36-52
Skips 29
Wed May 12, 20104-11-22-31-34-37
Skips 4
Sat Apr 24, 201012-21-25-34-47-53
Skips 5
Sat Apr 03, 20106-21-28-30-31-34
Skips 0
Wed Mar 31, 201023-29-32-34-41-44
Skips 7
Wed Mar 03, 201021-33-34-38-43-44
Skips 3
Wed Feb 17, 201023-34-42-44-47-53
Skips 0
Sat Feb 13, 20106-15-23-24-34-38
Skips 9
Sat Jan 09, 201022-26-34-35-40-47
Skips 15
Sat Nov 14, 200913-23-26-34-38-51
Skips 1
Sat Nov 07, 20094-7-29-34-50-51
Skips 11
Sat Sep 26, 20097-8-30-34-35-38
Skips 6
Wed Sep 02, 20093-14-28-32-34-35
Skips 8
Sat Aug 01, 200919-21-34-38-44-53
Skips 17
Sat May 30, 200911-31-34-36-43-49
Skips 6
Sat May 23, 200922-25-26-38-41-49
Skips 5
Wed May 06, 200911-13-14-15-16-34
Skips 5
Wed Apr 15, 20093-32-34-39-44-51
Skips 9
Wed Mar 11, 20097-16-17-34-44-47
Skips 6
Sat Feb 14, 20098-12-19-26-34-45
Skips 8
Wed Jan 14, 20098-17-24-34-40-41
Skips 8
Sat Dec 13, 200810-28-33-34-36-51
Skips 2
Wed Dec 03, 200818-27-33-34-36-42
Skips 10
Sat Oct 25, 200814-34-36-39-49-53
Skips 11
Sat Sep 13, 200821-22-33-34-38-52
Skips 4
Wed Aug 27, 20082-9-30-34-39-53
Skips 35
Wed Apr 23, 20084-10-19-34-38-45
Skips 1
Wed Apr 16, 20081-33-34-40-41-53
Skips 11
Wed Mar 05, 20084-10-20-27-34-52
Skips 2
Sat Feb 23, 200817-18-23-29-34-51
Skips 12
Wed Jan 09, 20081-21-27-31-34-52
Skips 2
Sat Dec 29, 20075-13-27-34-42-46
Skips 11
Sat Nov 17, 200719-23-34-35-41-48
Skips 11
Sat Oct 06, 200714-33-34-35-38-46
Skips 4
Wed Sep 19, 200719-23-28-34-35-46
Skips 2
Sat Sep 08, 20076-10-18-23-27-34
Skips 18
Wed Jul 04, 200712-31-34-37-48-52
Skips 3
Wed Jun 20, 20076-31-34-44-45-49
Skips 15
Wed Apr 25, 20074-7-14-26-28-34
Skips 2
Sat Apr 14, 20077-20-33-34-37-40
Skips 16
Wed Feb 14, 20077-11-14-34-42-48
Skips 7
Wed Jan 17, 200713-14-28-33-34-45
Skips 7
Wed Dec 20, 20064-34-35-36-39-52
Skips 9
Wed Nov 15, 20066-12-13-34-42-52
Skips 3
Wed Nov 01, 20061-24-28-34-49-51
Skips 23
Wed Aug 09, 200614-20-30-31-33-34
Skips 2
Sat Jul 29, 200616-25-27-30-34-44
Skips 3
Sat Jul 15, 200613-27-30-33-34-40
Skips 3
Sat Jul 01, 20062-13-16-34-36-43
Skips 5
Sat Jun 10, 20067-15-30-31-34-35
Skips 2
Wed May 31, 200614-24-30-34-43-44
Skips 2
Sat May 20, 200615-20-23-30-34-41
Skips 24
Wed Feb 22, 200626-31-34-44-46-53
Skips 0
Sat Feb 18, 20065-26-34-40-41-49
Skips 4
Wed Feb 01, 200615-27-32-33-34-45
Skips 7
Wed Jan 04, 20067-10-29-33-34-41
Skips 14
Sat Nov 12, 20051-8-32-34-49-52
Skips 4
Wed Oct 26, 200517-33-34-46-49-52
Skips 1
Wed Oct 19, 20053-27-34-36-42-44
Skips 14
Sat Aug 27, 20052-14-21-23-32-34
Skips 2
Wed Aug 17, 200524-28-31-32-34-52
Skips 4
Sat Jul 30, 200519-22-24-29-30-34
Skips 4
Wed Jul 13, 20054-13-21-33-34-47
Skips 11
Wed Jun 01, 200518-19-21-34-36-49
Skips 1
Wed May 25, 200513-32-33-34-47-49
Skips 5
Wed May 04, 200510-19-22-33-34-44
Skips 14
Sat Mar 12, 20053-4-19-29-34-37
Skips 5
Sat Feb 19, 20057-13-26-28-34-43
Skips 20
Wed Dec 08, 200413-26-34-38-46-48
Skips 7
Wed Nov 10, 20041-16-34-35-41-47
Skips 6
Sat Oct 16, 200413-20-24-34-36-50
Skips 8
Wed Sep 15, 20041-17-22-29-34-40
Skips 1
Wed Sep 08, 20048-20-30-34-43-50
Skips 12
Sat Jul 24, 200415-19-20-28-34-48
Skips 2
Wed Jul 14, 200419-20-28-34-36-45
Skips 6
Sat Jun 19, 20045-17-34-35-36-41
Skips 2
Wed Jun 09, 200412-18-28-34-43-49
Skips 17
Wed Apr 07, 20045-19-22-34-43-53
Skips 5
Wed Mar 17, 20043-15-34-45-47-50
Skips 1
Wed Mar 10, 200410-11-14-21-30-34
Skips 26
Sat Dec 06, 200313-17-33-34-40-49
Skips 8
Wed Nov 05, 20037-15-19-30-34-41
Skips 2
Sat Oct 25, 20036-10-19-27-34-47
Skips 8
Wed Sep 24, 20031-4-6-34-35-39
Skips 25
Wed Jun 25, 20037-20-23-30-31-34
Skips 6
Sat May 31, 20033-25-34-37-38-43
Skips 5
Sat May 10, 200310-20-31-33-34-48
Skips 4
Wed Apr 23, 200313-21-30-34-49-51
Skips 4
Sat Apr 05, 20032-24-29-34-37-53
Skips 12
Wed Feb 19, 20034-10-27-34-50-52
Skips 13
Wed Jan 01, 200320-28-34-35-38-45
Skips 2
Sat Dec 21, 20029-20-21-34-37-47
Skips 3
Sat Dec 07, 20021-3-7-32-34-49
Skips 0
Wed Dec 04, 200215-27-29-34-38-48
Skips 2
Sat Nov 23, 20021-22-23-34-36-39
Skips 10
Wed Oct 16, 20023-34-36-37-40-51
Skips 8
Sat Sep 14, 20024-9-17-20-26-34
Skips 5
Sat Aug 24, 20024-6-13-30-32-34
Skips 60
Wed Jan 23, 20024-6-16-28-34-51
Skips 14
Sat Dec 01, 200115-28-34-39-45-47
Skips 11
Sat Oct 20, 20017-15-16-24-34-38
Skips 18
Wed Aug 15, 20014-15-25-28-34-51
Skips 13
Wed Jun 27, 200115-25-26-34-41-42
Skips 33
Wed Feb 28, 20012-17-27-31-34-52
Skips 18
Sat Dec 23, 20008-27-29-34-37-47
Skips 2
Wed Dec 13, 20007-8-9-16-34-39
Skips 13
Wed Oct 25, 200013-27-28-34-48-50
Skips 7
Wed Sep 27, 200012-16-26-34-40-50
Skips 4
Sat Sep 09, 20006-13-19-34-35-41
Skips 5
Sat Aug 19, 200021-23-26-32-34-42
Skips 3
Sat Aug 05, 20002-10-31-34-48-53
Skips 3
Sat Jul 22, 20009-10-14-26-34-42
Skips 26
Wed Apr 19, 20004-8-11-21-34-45
Skips 5
Wed Mar 29, 20005-12-24-28-34-38
Skips 1
Wed Mar 22, 20009-13-15-17-34-47
Skips 4
Sat Mar 04, 20008-15-18-34-43-50
Skips 8
Wed Feb 02, 20001-12-24-34-38-44
Skips 14
Sat Dec 11, 199911-14-17-19-28-34
Skips 2
Wed Dec 01, 19992-5-18-34-47-52
Skips 2
Sat Nov 20, 199911-14-25-26-31-34
 Florida Lotto SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
02
16
23
24
34
52
Wed Sep 23, 2020 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Florida(FL) Lotto Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Sep 26, 2020
$4.50 Million 
Change: +$500,000








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
FLLOTT.COM is not associated with the official Florida State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. FLLOTT.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.